Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christensen Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1411 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64153

7111 NW 86th St, Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 741-1155

https://www.kcbracesandkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(46) · Dental

8600 W 95th St

(913) 381-1122
About

Christensen Orthodontics is located in Liberty and Kansas City, north of the Missouri River. Our orthodontist, Dr. David Christensen, provides exceptional service at affordable prices. Our entire staff is dedicated to patient comfort and satisfaction. We aim to build long-lasting relationships with our clients by providing the best possible care and helping you make the smile you deserve. If you're unsatisfied with your current smile or crooked teeth, contact us to schedule a free orthodontic exam.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,411 reviews
51,290
  
467
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ra F. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 18:58 PM
I've had braces now for over two years, and I am thankful that Dr. Christensen and his team did my braces treatment. Everyone is so sweet and friendly -- I love how the girls working there remember my name! Having an orthodontist only twenty minutes away is so nice! I also enjoy the points system, and being able to get gift cards to my favorite stores. Knowing that you will get fun things helps speed up the process! And it encourages those who have a hard time remembering to wear their bands or reminding them not to eat frozen carrot sticks. (I actually did attempt to eat a carrot stick, and one of my brackets popped off! Thankfully they fixed it almost right away.) My braces are hopefully coming of in December of this year, and I have to say that I will not miss them! Having braces is hard, very painful, and sometimes discouraging. But it is worth it! In the end, I know I will have a wonderful smile for the rest of my life!
Ra F. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 18:52 PM
I've had braces now for over two years, and I am thankful that Dr. Christensen and his team did my braces treatment. Everyone is so sweet and friendly -- I love how the girls working there remember my name! Having an orthodontist only twenty minutes away is so nice! I also enjoy the points system, and being able to get gift cards to my favorite stores. Knowing that you will get fun things helps speed up the process! And it encourages those who have a hard time remembering to wear their bands or reminding them not to eat frozen carrot sticks. (I actually did attempt to eat a carrot stick, and one of my brackets popped off! Thankfully they fixed it almost right away.) My braces are hopefully coming of in December of this year, and I have to say that I will not miss them! Having braces is hard, very painful, and sometimes discouraging. But it is worth it! In the end, I know I will have a wonderful smile for the rest of my life!
Karrie Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 04:41 AM
OK so I am in my 50'S and had braces in my 30's. Noticed had some shifting and REALLY old permanent retainers. Dr. Christensen and his amazing team made me feel comfortable and we came up with the perfect plan to make me smile again. GREAT JOB Christensen Orthodontics!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Missy Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:28 AM
I was so nervous about getting braces 😬 put on at my age (47 yo.) but the staff and Dr. Christensen were incredible. Easy peasy! They are all so professional and they truly care about their patients. I would not go anywhere else. Way to go Team Christensen Orthodontics! You all crushed it!! 🙌🏻👏🏻👊🏻
Christi Woodson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 08:45 AM
Absolutely love these People! Dr Jared and the team are absolutely amazing. I went in in November for my consultation after having a consultation at another Orthodontist where I left nervous and frustrated. As I left my consultation with Dr Christensen I knew I made the right choice, I wasn’t nervous about starting treatment. That says a lot since I’ve always had bad dental anxiety.. I’m so glad I came to Christensen Orthodontics
TheRock Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:29 AM
They are very friendly and professional and can't wait to get started with these guys
Arazu Salih on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 01:45 AM
Absolutely, the best place to get braces. My experience from day 1 to now has been nothing but positive and welcoming. The girls in the front office are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Christensen is excellent. I definitely recommend Christensen orthodontics because they go above and beyond for their patients.
Nicole Vecellio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:17 AM
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They know how to make everyone feel comfortable and at ease. It is a fun place to be to get a beautiful smile!
Erin Kelly Manley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:07 AM
First-time braces in this family and the entire team explained the process very thoroughly and made us feel so comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.