Logo White
Watch Demo

Christ Fellowship

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Parking|Miami, FL 33132

63 NE 5th St, Miami, FL 33132

(305) 238-1818

https://www.cfmiami.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

17 South Fort Lauderdale Boulevard

(954) 358-1574
5.0
(1) · Automotive

401 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 373-4703
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
597
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David P Schimanski on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 01:07 AM
Lots of Love there,caring,and good teaching
Zina Maria Lanier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:26 AM
awesome church very friendly
Amanda Marie Felton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:44 AM
I am in awe of how welcoming and loved I feel when I walk into this church! My husband and I have been going to this campus for a couple of months now, and we can honestly say we are so happy about the transition. I am beyond blessed to be a part of this church family! The love of Jesus can be felt not only throughout the worship, and when Pastor Rick is preaching, but also amongst the congregation and within the embrace of Jesus’ children. We love calling this place home ��
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Arly Rob on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:13 AM
I love my church!!!! Since you arrive the people receive you with great warmth, the worship is beautiful, the area for children is very safe, fun and they also learn. Pastor Gideon and his wife Abby are always involved and committed to the people who attend. By the way ... they have free parking so you do not have to struggle to find a parking spot.
Charles Felton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 06:30 AM
There’s something about this Church that reflects the gospel of Jesus Christ wholeheartedly. Every time I walk through the doors there’s a welcoming face. The people are real and don’t try to be anything other than themselves - Christ Fellowship is a Church that has a heart for service- and I’m beyond grateful to be a part of this Family.
Melaniece D Vann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:50 AM
Sarah Marie Kourtesis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 10:11 AM
I’ve been part of this campus for 7 yrs. it’s been a pleasure to call the downtown campus my home and the people my family. The church is diverse with people from all walks of life who are passionate about Jesus and sharing the gospel in the city. It’s also pretty cool to meet in a beautiful historical landmark that has been a church for many years and continues to be a church that shares the love of Jesus.
Tito Villavicencio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:09 AM
Great church, great music, great messages and great people. Simply amazing.
Isabel Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.