Logo White
Watch Demo

Chris Lykins M.D.

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20201 North Scottsdale Healthcare Drive, Suite 230, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 684-1360

http://entscottsdale.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

I believe careful and attentive listening is the key to patient care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
580
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 22 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/24/2020, 12:30 PM
Great doc. Always on time. Answers questions and talks to u like an adult. He did a great job in hubby surgery. Highly recommend him!
Jack H Tanowitz on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 11:00 AM
Extremely happy with Dr. Lykins and his staff!! From start to finish my experience was excellent. I had a complicated 2 hour nose surgery and the results have been fantastic!! I tend to bleed a lot and had excessive bleeding the next day. I called the next day and Dr. Lykins saw me immediately!!
NT on ZocDoc

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:18 AM
I thought Dr. Lykins was very nice and very knowledgeable. He definitely has a good bedside manner.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
DC on ZocDoc

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:15 AM
Office staff was very friendly. Had less than 10 min wait time in lobby. Dr. Lykins was very nice and explained all my questions about my son therally. I would highly recommend him and his office to other patients.
AG on ZocDoc

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:06 AM
Amazing Doctor!
Jonathan R on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:29 AM
Poor bedside manner - barely spent any time examining and brushed off any concerns as if his time was being wasted
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon M. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:39 AM
Best Dr I think I’ve ever had.
Elana Z. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 11:41 AM
Great office! Very efficient and got me in and out in a timely fashion!! Dr Lykins took care of my issue and no requirement to come back!! Gotta love efficiency!!
Elaine M. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:52 AM
I made an appointment with Dr. Lykins for my mother blindly, then asked around for referrals. I had 2 friends that are nurses at assisted living homes refer me to him because some of their residents had seen him. He was very nice and had a good sense of humor with my mom, which was appreciated and needed. I would recommend based on first impression and experience in a heartbeat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.