Logo White
Watch Demo

Chris Hammond

Own this business?
5.0
342 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

Top Dental in your area

Advanced Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(44) · Dental

1840 Sun Peak Dr. #B101

(435) 658-0678
The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(349) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

6 people are looking at this business

Robert L. Hamblin Dds
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3200 N Canyon Rd

(801) 377-7200
Highland Dental Center: Danny Theurer DDS
5.0
(40) · Dental

1955 1300 E STE 1

(801) 487-5755

8 people are looking at this business

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(130) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

Utah Valley Oral Surgery
5.0
(3) · Dental

480 W 800 N

(801) 224-1200

About

At Hammond Aesthetic & General Dentistry, we make every effort to consistently deliver top-quality dentistry to the wonderful people of Utah Valley. Our patients love how they feel like a VIP during every visit, enjoying the treatment and amenities to be expected at a five-star spa, at rates they can afford. We offer a full range of dental services. Our cosmetic dentistry can greatly improve your smile and boost your self confidence. Your Provo cosmetic dentist Dr. Chris Hammond can craft and achieve a smile that you can be proud of; our cosmetic dentistry options include teeth whitening, porcelain veneers and dental crowns. If you are seeking to fill gaps in your smile resulting from tooth

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
342 reviews
5335
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 308 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2018, 13:11 PM
I am so happy I found Dr Hammond and his staff! They are absolutely incredible and I will be bringing my whole family over! I have been to a lot of dentists and Dr. Hammonds service from start to finish is off the charts when comparing to other offices I’ve been! I seriously felt like I was at a spa! This is not your regular dentist office! I would recommend them highly! You will not be disappointed 💫
on Merchant Circle

6 months ago

09/29/2018, 01:09 AM
I am so happy to finally have found a dentist who truly cares about every aspect of your visit. I have always such bad experiences and going to the dentist gives me such anxiety. Well not anymore I have found my forever dentist . You will have the best experience from the minute you walk in the door. The whole team will make you feel like family.
on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 14:05 PM
The staff at Hammond is very kind and Dr Hammond does amazing work! Each staff member treats you with respect and they greet you when you walk in the door! It is a beautiful office and I always know I’m getting the best and most personal care in the county of Utah.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 08:04 AM
Went in for a "free" consultation to have them look at 3 of my teeth. Waited an hour and a half to see Dr. Hammond only to have him give me 5 minutes of his time. I told him what my dentist had said, but wanted a second opinion because of all of the amazing work I had seen on their Instagram page. He looked at my teeth for literally a minute and told me he would do the same thing as my dentist and then said to me, "Is that a good enough second opinion for you?"
Maybe he was just having a bad day, but it was extremely annoying to wait so long and then have them send me an $80 bill. I was planning on going to them before I met with them, but not anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
on Merchant Circle

a year ago

03/28/2018, 11:03 AM
I'm just back from a cleaning and six months check up. I feel bad for others to hate going to the dentist. I really like this team!
Our family has been going to either Chris or his dad before him since we moved to Provo in 1980.
For some reason, I tried a few other dentists, but have always come back. The family never strayed.
Their team is very professional and yet the most personable staff I have ever encountered. They know us by name and they ask about the kids now that they are grown. It's kind of like visiting your uncle who is a Dentist, but Chris it NOT your uncle. He is a dentist's dentist!. His skill and competence are unequaled in our experience and he has a staff to match.
on Merchant Circle

a year ago

03/28/2018, 09:03 AM
Another wonderful experience with Dr Hammond and his great staff! While having nice people and dentists is great, it is quality that is most important to me. I have full confidence that I am receiving the very best quality care when I visit this office. I am a dentist so trust me when I say that this is where dentists want to go to get their dental work done.
Michael Harris DDS, MD
on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2018, 12:02 PM
Doctor Chris Hammond is the finest DDS in the region! He and his fine staff are the reason I have been a fan and patient for many years. Unparalleled customer service and safe, relaxing modern environment to ensure every patient’s needs are met with comfortable state-of-the-art dental and cosmetic professionalism. 5+ 🌟
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 10:06 AM
Absolutely amazing at creating a gorgeous and natural looking smile for me!!!! After interviewing A LOT of other cosmetic dentists I chose Dr.Hammond because I saw his work and I felt his confidence! Absolutely amazing!!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2016, 09:11 AM
Dr Hammond and his great staff are phenomenal. They create such a pleasant experience from start to finish I almost forgot I was at the dentist. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.