Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Da Clown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Clowns|Pearl City, HI 96701

98-1277 Kaahumanu St, Ste 311, Pearl City, HI 96701

(808) 358-8445

https://chrisdaclown.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Y. Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 10:33 AM
Chris da clown is entertaining for Keiki and Adults! He is sooooo hilarious and makes a fabulous emcee at parties. His balloon sculptures are awesome and keeps everyone laughing. My kids wished he were on a Maui to host their birthday parties. When my son turns 13, we will celebrate that milestone with Chris da clown!
Kimmie Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 17:39 PM
He's so fun and he's positive for the kids. Love him!
Kurt Hutchison on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Lisa Olmos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:43 AM
Thank you Chris Da Clown for coming to Aubreys party. The kids and parents loved your show. You never disappoint.
Jóhnette Kealaka'i Rittmeister on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 12:00 PM
Always so funny and awesome. Crack up big time. Kids love it and adults.
Shaunna Au on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 09:47 AM
Thank you so much Chris Da Clown for making my son Cody's first birthday party so much fun. Everyone loved you! I'm glad you were there to help us celebrate their special occasion ❤️❤️❤️
Chris Gaspar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 19:24 PM
Ikaika Ragragola-Lenchanko on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 02:46 AM
ONCE IN A LIFETIME WE ARE BLESSED WITH THE HEART OF ALOHA LAUGHTER FOR ALL AGES!!! Thank you Uncle Chris Da Clown Aloha
January Liddell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 13:45 PM
You're awesome Chris Da Clown! I've watched you at so many 1st birthdays, and still I am amazed and entertained. Thank you for giving my son his new ride. He loooooves his orange truck. You made him so happy I would love for you to be at my daughter's 1st birthday!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.