Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Da Clown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Clowns|Pearl City, HI 96701

98-1277 Kaahumanu St, Ste 311, Pearl City, HI 96701

(808) 358-8445

http://chrisdaclown.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Bruno on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 06:13 AM
Best guy ever funny as hell and a hard worker
William Nalle on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 03:01 AM
Fantastic family-friendly fun!
Jo Tag on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 11:17 AM
Hes very funny and really entertaining...i love his jokes and highly recommend it to any parties!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
JayPaul Mimai on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:44 AM
We had Chris da Clown for my son's 1st birthday last year March 2018 & also for my daughter's 1st birthday just last weekend, Nov.23,2019. He gave the best service as always. The comedy, balloon twists and 4 hours full show is awesome! I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. We Love you Uncle Chris!! Thank you so much for your great service!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐💗😀
Turk Fontaine on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 04:04 AM
the best worst jokes ewa. howzit?
Aubrey Mokiao on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 08:23 AM
Jen Ewaliko on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 01:45 AM
Matt Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:48 AM
Matt Satterlee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 09:27 AM
Oahu Photo Booths has had the pleasure of working with Chris da Clown on many occasions since we opened our doors to the Hawaii Ohana. Chris da Clown is the face of funny. Hire him for your next event! You won't regret it! SHOOTZ!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.