Logo White
Watch Demo

Choose the Right Nanny

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Education|McKinney, TX 75070

5100 W Eldorado Pkwy Ste 102 Pmb 374, McKinney, TX 75070

(972) 542-6606

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Choose The Right Nanny provides quality, pre screened care when you can't be there with professional staffing for your home and loved ones. We specialize in nannies, mothers helpers, babysitters, full and part-time, on-call and so much more! When you experience an unexpected sick child, need backup care, a hotel sitter, or special event care, CTR Nanny providers are ready and available. Need a more permanent care solution? We're here to provide the care you need. Staffing the finer homes across America, CTR Nanny is proud to be family owned and managed. All applicants are thoroughly screened and background checked. We offer small town appeal, with honesty and integrity, on a national level.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Axa Arias on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/01/2010, 02:40 AM
Great Nanny Service
I thought that they did an awesome job helping me find a nanny before school started back up and I appreciate all the "hand holding" to make sure that I got what I wanted and needed. Our nanny has been working out very well. Thanks.
Aaxa on Superpages

9 years ago

06/15/2010, 11:52 AM
By far the best nanny agency service I have ever used. Choose the Right Nanny did a super job getting us the nanny that we needed that fit our lifestyle. I will be recommending your services to others.
Guest18820 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/09/2010, 10:36 AM
I don't have anything negative to say, I think that you did a wonderful job, I found the whole thing very easy, the lady I delt with was very nice, and overall good performance.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brandon S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 06:33 AM
Great Owner!
CTR Nanny made a big difference for me and my wife. The owner is very friendly, and she takes the time to find out how she can help you with what you are looking for. I would recommend her to anyone that is in need of her services.
Ariasaxa on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/21/2010, 13:24 PM
Good nanny – We got a good nanny to help my wife with the kids. I am gone all the time so she needed help. The nanny makes life a lot easier for her now.
Axa A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/21/2010, 13:10 PM
Great Nanny
The found us a really good nanny to help my wife when I go overseas. She has been great and helped our children read and do their homework and learn to clean up after themselves.
JnnyV on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/20/2010, 13:54 PM
Best Nanny – Called them up and they found a really awesome nanny for my children. They took all my criteria and found exactly what we were looking for and things have been great. Thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.