Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice For Hypnosis New Hampshire's Mind-Body Solution

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Bedford, NH 03110

10 Holbrook Rd, Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 472-5455

https://choiceforhypnosis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ranked best hypnotherapy in NH to quit smoking, weight loss, conquer anxiety, fears, phobia, problem solve, free recording and consultation near Manchester, NH.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:14 AM
I located Tracey via a google search, called her, and she promptly returned my call with a detailed message. When we spoke, she took some information, emailed me some "to dos" before we met (e.g., bring a written list of what bugs me about smoking). I visited Tracey in her Bedford, NH home office, on Tuesday afternoon, May 10, 2016, having been back smoking for a couple months, 10 or more cigarettes a day. Without revealing her unique hypnosis technique, I will say this was the wildest subconscious experience of my life! I was there for > 1 hour, with 1/2 or more in a deep hypnotic/relaxed state. Her suggestions and voice (and other surprises) worked flawlessly and I really didn't want to come out of my state due to how wonderful I was feeling! At end of session, I came out not craving cigarettes in the least, and feel that I am a total non-smoker now (going on 3 weeks). Tracey is very easy going, nice, and I'd recommend her for any habits you want to nip. She's amazing!
Bryan C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 11:26 AM
I was a bit skeptical about the whole hypnosis and helping with my guilt and anxiety issues. But After talking with Tracey for the first time on the phone it changed my Perspective. Tracey was so helpful in explaining what hypnosis does and the way it works I knew I had to give it a try. When meeting with Tracey she was so informative as well as respectful and kind , it made me feel real comfortable and I was able to relax during our sessions. I feel it really helped open my eyes to what had been going on with myself and helped me in so many ways. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Tracey for all your help.. it was a pleasure .
Susan L Field on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2015, 10:56 AM
If you want to make changes in your life, or reach a goal, or master a fear, this is the place to do it! Tracy begins by LISTENING to you to understand what you are hoping to achieve, then she customizes her approach just for you. If you've never "done" hypnosis because of fear or you think it's b.s., give this a chance. It's not what you think - you won't lose control. Tracy just helps you use and/or redirect your own inner power and motivation to achieve amazing results!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Susan L Field on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2015, 01:58 AM
If you want to make changes in your life, or reach a goal, or master a fear, this is the place to do it! Tracy begins by LISTENING to you to understand what you are hoping to achieve, then she customizes her approach just for you. If you've never "done" hypnosis because of fear or you think it's b.s., give this a chance. It's not what you think - you won't lose control. Tracy just helps you use and/or redirect your own inner power and motivation to achieve amazing results!
Peter Galamaga on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2015, 03:32 AM
lickidyspilt1948 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/01/2011, 06:18 AM
When I was getting my hair done I overheard someone talking about the weight they lost by going to see someone who did hypnosis. I began to talk to the women and she told me about Tracey Tullis. She first met Tracey at the Bedford Library where she was giving a talk on emotional eating. Than this lady took her classes at the Elliot Hospital. She lost weight during the class and than did 8 weeks of hypnosis sessions with her. I got Tracey's number because I am also an emotional eater. Tracey's great, really! She has not only helped me lose weight but has helped me to sleep better and to stop saying negative things to myself. I have learned about deep breathing, how to do self hypnosis and how to lose weight both on a conscious level and subconscious. It was sooooooo easy to do, no cravings, no overeating. It's amazing how powerful a person's mind can be!
davidtullis on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/26/2011, 05:42 AM
Ms. Tullis was so patient and extremely knowledgable. She answered all my questions. And I had many! I went because of my problems with insomnia. Even after the first visit i slept great! She also gave me a CD which continues to help me. I never believed in the whole hypnosis thing. I've tried herbal teas and other treatments. I've seen Dr.'s who wanted to put me on pills. A friend of mine saw Tracey at A Conscious Choice For Health And Hypnosis for weight loss and she told me that it worked for her and to go see Tracey. This was the best choice I've made for myself!!
arivard on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/26/2011, 04:58 AM
I originally met Tracey at a class held at the Elliot Hospital and was extremely impressed with her knowledge and approach to weight loss for those of us who struggle with it everyday. As a result of the class I decided to follow up with individual sessions with her through her private practice in Bedford, NH. I simply cannot say enough about Tracey and how much she has helped me lose the weight I needed to lose and finally regain my self esteem and inner strength. She is without a doubt the BEST of the BEST!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.