Logo White
Watch Demo

Chloe's Playhouse

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|Charlotte, North Carolina 28273

S Tryon St, #B3, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273

(704) 942-5638

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

All About Dogs Walking & Pet
5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

6568 W Nova Dr

(303) 319-4242

2 people are looking at this business

Amy's Pet Sitting Service
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

3622 E Willow Springs Rd

(425) 275-1286

3 people are looking at this business

Wag 4 Walks
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241

1 person is looking at this business

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

2 people are looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

1 person is looking at this business

Taurus Training
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

4903 Woodrow Ave

(512) 419-9265

About

Pet Sitting Cat Sitting Dog Sitting Dog Walking Administration of Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tonya Mora on Facebook

    4 months ago

    11/08/2019, 02:31 AM
    Heather is the most caring person I have found. She loves all animals like there her own. If u ever need this service please Consider Heather. You will be 💯 satisfied. She is amazing!!!!!!🥰🥰❤️😍😉😉
    Melissa Valero on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/06/2019, 10:02 AM
    if you need a pet sitter in the Charlotte area, Chloe's Playhouse is great! We don't have to worry about Lemon, and she loves Heather's visits, plus we love the pictures 😊 Our mail and packages are also brought in, which is above and beyond.
    Christa H. Holland on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/04/2018, 18:26 PM
    Chloe’s is the best! Chloe and Daniel have taken care of my 5 kitties like their own and they are all divas and spoiled. I wouldn’t use anyone else! Immediately when they both came over to meet and great they were like a magnet to them and I was like that never happens with strangers so they were instant family!!! �
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Barbara Himmelein on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/02/2017, 07:33 AM
    Heather looks after my 3 kitties when I am out of town. The 'Boys' are all too spoiled but Heather is great with each one of them. Max is the 'cattiest' - finicky and persnickety, Joe, the babiest and still pt. feral, and Thomas, the 'sicky' one, needs oral injections every other day. I never worry when I am away knowing that Heather is next best thing to me being there caring for them.
    Amy Parker on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/29/2015, 20:29 PM
    I've used Chloe's Playhouse more than once and couldn't speak more highly about how great they are!! I have 2 dogs one being older and who has stranger danger issues. Heather immediately gained her trust and took her special needs into consideration when watching her. I also have a 6mth old puppy who is full of energy. Heather had her hands full and not only took great care of my fur-kids but went above and beyond my expectations!! If you are looking for someone to pet sit Chloe's Playhouse is amazing !! I'm more thankful than I could ever say !!
    Jessica Arnold on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/30/2015, 11:35 AM
    She's great with my dogs! I highly recommend her.
    Ashleigh Davis Tehaan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/24/2015, 05:11 AM
    Chloe's Playhouse is fantastic!!! Heather and team have been awesome. We never worry about our Bosley when we are out of town!!
    Chris Dallas on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/22/2015, 03:26 AM
    I have used Chloe's Playhouse for a couple years now and cannot say enough great things! Very trustworthy and easy to work with.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.