Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Wellness Center of Fort Collins

Own this business?
4.8
89 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Collins, CO 80521

1302 S Shields St A1-1, Unit A1, Fort Collins, CO 80521

(970) 224-5006

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Prospine Chiropractic
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1300 Plaza Ct N

(720) 985-5372
John R Suyak
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

88 Lamar St

(303) 439-0333
Precision Chiropractic
5.0
(47) · Healthcare

4880 Thompson Pkwy Suite 120

(970) 663-1617

1 person is looking at this business

Cheyenne Family Chiropractic, Pc
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1439 Stillwater Ave #5

(307) 634-8011
New Leaf Wellness Center
5.0
(287) · Healthcare

600 S Airport Rd

(303) 776-6767

1 person is looking at this business

Integrated Chiropractic Services: Rucker Emily J DC
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3434 47th St #120

(303) 449-9355

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in Chiropractic Wellness, and Chiropractic care for families. History Established in 1982. Creating a stronger, healthier more resourceful population of Fort Collins and surrounding areas. Meet the Business Owner Simon D. Business Owner Dr. Simon Dove At the age of 24, Simon Ferraro Dove never thought the direction of his life would take such a drastic turn. As an aspiring artist, Dr. Dove traveled to Padova, Italy to sell his art and live with his uncle, a Chiropractor practicing Network Spinal Analysis. It was in Italy that Dr. Simon received his first entrainment and was turned around professionally, emotionally and spiritually. The deeper into NSA care he went,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
89 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Sprague on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2019, 15:46 PM
Dr. Dove’s work is one of my “secret weapons” that has allowed me to participate in cycling like I never thought possible. I completed my first century ride last weekend (100 miles. In one day.) AND I DO NOT FEEL CRIPPLED UP! I have recovered like a dream! No neck pain, no pain in my spine or body anywhere. Before I started seeing Dr. Dove there was no hope of me even being able to ride an actual road bike with the drop handlebars (you know, the ones kind of resembling curly rams’ horns) because with five minutes (no exaggeration) I would get a headache. Now I’ve completed a century and I feel fantastic. Thanks Dr. Dove!! Your work has improved my quality of life!
Renee Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2019, 08:07 AM
Miraculous is the word I use to describe my experience as Chiropractic Wellness Center.
Bobbee Lewis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2018, 00:01 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Dove for two years and NSA for many years. I appreciate the gentle approach of NSA and that Dr. Dove is able to identify my unique needs week to week. I would recommend this care to everyone.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Martha Goodell on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2018, 14:53 PM
I may go in thinking I seem to have any problems, but I ALWAYS feel better after my appointment!
Bobby Jo Dye on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2018, 14:24 PM
When I walk into Dr. Dove's office I feel like a tissue all wadded up ( you know the feeling! ) tight, shoulders up by your ears, cant breath, pissed, aches and pains, and down right not having a good day - or week. Then I lay on Dr. Dove's table for alittle while ( and some times when I'm done-\-\I GET to lay on the biomat, which by the way is amazing! ) Then by the time I leave most of the symptoms are gone. Now I'm not saying all dis-ease from body removed in one session, but for the most part- your daily junk and some more, so you can get on with your amazing life! All great things take time, and this care is well worth the time! I have been a happy customer of Spinal Networking for clos...  more>>
Minor Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 02:27 AM
I am grateful for my weekly visits with Dr. Dove!
Great taste in ties and a smile that lifts me up!
Karen S. Hancock on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:11 AM
I see Dr. Dove every week, and feel so much better every day.
Jon Lotz on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 11:55 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Dove for a couple of years now. I am not your typical chiropractic patient in that I would say I have a pretty good back and have not had a lot of back pain over the course of my life. That said, I have received a lot of benefits by regularly going to see Dr. Dove. I am very active and like to play hard. I play golf, bowl, and ride my bicycle a lot. Occasionally with these sports (especially at the beginning of the season) my back does not feel good. With network care, I find that I feel better much faster and I would say that my performance in these sports has improved. I also notice that I handle work (and life) stresses better with chiropractic care. One of the thin...  more>>
Penni Janny on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 14:16 PM
Dr. Dove is caring and considerate. He really listens to my thoughts and questions, and has helped me a lot. My overall wellness is benefiting greatly from my time with Chiropractic Wellness Center and Dr. Dove. Well worth the time and money!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.