Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Wellness Center of Fort Collins

Own this business?
4.7
79 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Collins, CO 80521

1302 S Shields St A1-1, Unit A1, Fort Collins, CO 80521

(970) 224-5006

http://www.myfortcollinschiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ray K Patrick DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

550 Thornton Pkwy # 178

(303) 254-8430

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Mitch Peritz, Integrated Chiropractic Care
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3000 Center Green Dr Suite 200

(303) 541-9019

3 people are looking at this business

Mark W Higgins
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3200 S Lemay Ave

(970) 229-5994
Roger D. Wallis
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

419 Denver Ave

(303) 857-6344

1 person is looking at this business

Prospine Chiropractic
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

1300 Plaza Ct N

(720) 985-5372

1 person is looking at this business

Hoskins Chiropractic
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

829 Main St Suite 6

(303) 772-7337

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in Chiropractic Wellness, and Chiropractic care for families. History Established in 1982. Creating a stronger, healthier more resourceful population of Fort Collins and surrounding areas. Meet the Business Owner Simon D. Business Owner Dr. Simon Dove At the age of 24, Simon Ferraro Dove never thought the direction of his life would take such a drastic turn. As an aspiring artist, Dr. Dove traveled to Padova, Italy to sell his art and live with his uncle, a Chiropractor practicing Network Spinal Analysis. It was in Italy that Dr. Simon received his first entrainment and was turned around professionally, emotionally and spiritually. The deeper into NSA care he went,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
79 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2019, 08:07 AM
Miraculous is the word I use to describe my experience as Chiropractic Wellness Center.
Bobbee Lewis on Facebook

6 months ago

11/12/2018, 00:01 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Dove for two years and NSA for many years. I appreciate the gentle approach of NSA and that Dr. Dove is able to identify my unique needs week to week. I would recommend this care to everyone.
Martha Goodell on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2018, 14:53 PM
I may go in thinking I seem to have any problems, but I ALWAYS feel better after my appointment!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Bobby Jo Dye on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2018, 14:24 PM
When I walk into Dr. Dove's office I feel like a tissue all wadded up ( you know the feeling! ) tight, shoulders up by your ears, cant breath, pissed, aches and pains, and down right not having a good day - or week. Then I lay on Dr. Dove's table for alittle while ( and some times when I'm done-\-\I GET to lay on the biomat, which by the way is amazing! ) Then by the time I leave most of the symptoms are gone. Now I'm not saying all dis-ease from body removed in one session, but for the most part- your daily junk and some more, so you can get on with your amazing life! All great things take time, and this care is well worth the time! I have been a happy customer of Spinal Networking for clos...  more>>
Minor Kelley on Facebook

8 months ago

09/27/2018, 02:27 AM
I am grateful for my weekly visits with Dr. Dove!
Great taste in ties and a smile that lifts me up!
Karen S. Hancock on Facebook

9 months ago

08/23/2018, 01:11 AM
I see Dr. Dove every week, and feel so much better every day.
Jon Lotz on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 11:55 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Dove for a couple of years now. I am not your typical chiropractic patient in that I would say I have a pretty good back and have not had a lot of back pain over the course of my life. That said, I have received a lot of benefits by regularly going to see Dr. Dove. I am very active and like to play hard. I play golf, bowl, and ride my bicycle a lot. Occasionally with these sports (especially at the beginning of the season) my back does not feel good. With network care, I find that I feel better much faster and I would say that my performance in these sports has improved. I also notice that I handle work (and life) stresses better with chiropractic care. One of the thin...  more>>
Penni Janny on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 14:16 PM
Dr. Dove is caring and considerate. He really listens to my thoughts and questions, and has helped me a lot. My overall wellness is benefiting greatly from my time with Chiropractic Wellness Center and Dr. Dove. Well worth the time and money!
José Robson Sereno on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 17:36 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.