Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Specialty Group

Own this business?
4.9
12 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92131

9855 Erma Rd, Ste 129, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 549-1541

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Serving Scripps Ranch and surrounding San Diego neighborhood for over 20 years. Our office specializes in Chiropractic manipulative techniques combined with deep tissue sports massage and corrective exercises. Our body was created to move: our job is to find the barriers that prevent healthy movement patterns and heal. Movement IS Medicine!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 01:20 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Yes
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne?
No, they didn't wear any cologne
Were this chiropractor's adjustments gentle?
No, they definitely hurt
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Yes, he/she looked very professional
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
No, they were very calm and understanding
Dave DePew on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 03:10 AM
Lisa on Wellness

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 01:28 AM
I came in to see Dr Miranda as a new patient when my back went out. Dr Miranda and his staff are very personable, accomodating, and above all professional. I receved very valuable care at his office. The therapy and exercise regimens I recieved really help my healing process, and the spinal adustments provided much needed relief. As a new patient I was elated to get an appointment so quickly. I had no trouble making follow up appointments that worked very well with my busy schedule. I highly recommend Dr Miranda if you are in need of Chiropractic care and live in North County off of the 15. The office is so easy to get to ( the 15 and Miramesa Blvd) and the care is top notch.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Neveen on Wellness

8 years ago

11/21/2011, 02:09 AM
They are always prepared for my appointment and remember everything about me. It was nice to see them treat their staff with so much respect. It was obvious that they had a good relationship with all of their staff members. I didn't have to wait at all after I arrived for my appointment. They were running right on time, which is a really big deal for me. I was really glad that they customized their treatment to address my condition instead of just giving me general adjustments. Their treatment was much more effective that way.
Guest72197 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/26/2011, 04:24 AM
I give this place a 5 stars, I had a terrible neck and back ache for 3 days. I called their office and was able to get an appointment on the same day, I was looking for a deep tissue massage, VIRGINIA did a great job.I left there feeling great, and so far the pain is gone.The environment was really relax and clean. I recommend this place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.