Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Partners

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Healthcare|Garner, NC 27529

240 New Fidelity Ct, Garner, NC 27529

(919) 772-1113

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(106) · Healthcare

2106 Crossway Ln

(919) 762-5034

3 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Chiropractic Partners, located in Clayton, NC, we will always provide you with the gentle, personalized care that you deserve. Dr. Ferez was voted "One of America's Top Chiropractors" by Consumer's Research Council in 2004 and 2006. Our dedicated team looks forward to welcoming you and answering any questions you may have about our procedures and treatments.When other methods have failed, we will help you live a pain-free life. We work hard to provide reasonable fees and compassionate chiropractic care. We can help relieve the pain caused by: Muscle spasms Pinched nerves Carpal Tunnel Headaches Tension Work injuries Auto InjuriesWhether you come in for a massage, an adjustment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5176
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dory Jayne on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 12:09 PM
I was a little nervous to go to the chiropractor once I walked through the doors I was immediately treated like family by smiling faces ! The staff was so welcoming and so sweet , once I met Dr. Betsy she was so kind and so professional I knew I was in good hands and will recommend her to anyone!!
Tiffany Wingo on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 16:45 PM
Dr. Betsy is amazing and attentive! Office ladies are sweet and also play good music. Highly recommend!
Timothy Duhig on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 09:34 AM
Dr. Betsy and her staff are the best!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Chris D Mathews on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:56 AM
Dr Betsy is one of the best holistic healers I have ever come across. She gets to the root of the problem and fixes not just the back, but t the whole person. She is always there and ready to go the extra mile to help her patients.
Annette Harris on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 19:40 PM
This practice really cares for people. I have never been turned away when I’ve called at the last minute. They let you know that you are important! Thanks!
Merry Christmas! 🎄
Lauren Velasco on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 15:46 PM
Love the Chiropractic Partners fam! Everyone is so sweet and the massages and adjustments are on point! I have been going here for years through my college career as a runner and it has made all the difference!
Teri Bennett Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 18:57 PM
Love, love, love this place and the staff!! Super friendly and always smiling....Dr Betsy rocks. I've been spoiled by Rose. 😁
Christa Pace on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 16:52 PM
I have been going to see Dr. Betsy for almost 10 years! She is wonderful! She has helped me control my migraines without medicine! I am a true believer!
Kimberly Troublefield Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 16:15 PM
Love, love, love Dr. Betsy and her staff! They always make you feel at home while giving the best attention to care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.