Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Partners

Own this business?
5.0
203 reviews
|Healthcare|Garner, NC 27529

240 New Fidelity Ct, Garner, NC 27529

(919) 772-1113

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

6 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

2 people are looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

4 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Chiropractic Partners, located in Clayton, NC, we will always provide you with the gentle, personalized care that you deserve. Dr. Ferez was voted "One of America's Top Chiropractors" by Consumer's Research Council in 2004 and 2006. Our dedicated team looks forward to welcoming you and answering any questions you may have about our procedures and treatments.When other methods have failed, we will help you live a pain-free life. We work hard to provide reasonable fees and compassionate chiropractic care. We can help relieve the pain caused by: Muscle spasms Pinched nerves Carpal Tunnel Headaches Tension Work injuries Auto InjuriesWhether you come in for a massage, an adjustment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5164
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Lockard Satterfield on Facebook

a month ago

12/22/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr. Case is an excellent Chiropractor. She has that special touch.. gentle enough not to hurt but forceful enough to be effective. She just knows how to find those trigger spots and get them to respond to therapy. I never feel rushed with her. She really takes the time to listen and her staff is also excellent in taking pre exam notes for her! Everybody there is friendly, professional and empathetic to my needs. Thanks for always making me feel better!
Lyssa Sparkles LaRosa on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 06:47 AM
I have always suffered from headaches and migraines due to an accident when I was young. It's been 5 days since my first adjustment and I have not had another headache or migraine since!! She is also very friendly, as is the staff. The office feels very welcoming and warm.
Dory Jayne on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 12:09 PM
I was a little nervous to go to the chiropractor once I walked through the doors I was immediately treated like family by smiling faces ! The staff was so welcoming and so sweet , once I met Dr. Betsy she was so kind and so professional I knew I was in good hands and will recommend her to anyone!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Tiffany Wingo on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 16:45 PM
Dr. Betsy is amazing and attentive! Office ladies are sweet and also play good music. Highly recommend!
Timothy Duhig on Facebook

7 months ago

06/05/2019, 09:34 AM
Dr. Betsy and her staff are the best!!
Chris D Mathews on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:56 AM
Dr Betsy is one of the best holistic healers I have ever come across. She gets to the root of the problem and fixes not just the back, but t the whole person. She is always there and ready to go the extra mile to help her patients.
Annette Harris on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 19:40 PM
This practice really cares for people. I have never been turned away when I’ve called at the last minute. They let you know that you are important! Thanks!
Merry Christmas! 🎄
Lauren Velasco on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 15:46 PM
Love the Chiropractic Partners fam! Everyone is so sweet and the massages and adjustments are on point! I have been going here for years through my college career as a runner and it has made all the difference!
Teri Bennett Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 18:57 PM
Love, love, love this place and the staff!! Super friendly and always smiling....Dr Betsy rocks. I've been spoiled by Rose. 😁
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.