Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Healing Center

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7250 Peak Dr #106, Ste 106, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 215-2090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Energy Healer Steve
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

11 people are looking at this business

7 Sunny Massage
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

256 E Lake Mead Pkwy suite a

(702) 564-9798

41 people are looking at this business

Aaa Wuxin Healing Arts
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

1 person is looking at this business

Hands That Heal By Kathleen
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1007 Elm St

(702) 293-7545

5 people are looking at this business

Refresh Foot Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5455 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 684-5588

3 people are looking at this business

Danielson Therapy
5.0
(2) · Reflexology

2904 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy # 100

(702) 339-5663

About

We Specialize In Chiropractic Care For Las Vegas Residents Or Those Visiting From Around The World!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy N Julie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:34 AM
Lauren Schein on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 01:12 AM
I look forward to seeing all of the staff. What a great environment and Dr. Sandness has helped my injuries be tolerable weekly.
Rick Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2014, 01:26 AM
Dr. Cheree and her staff are wonderful and have magical hands. I have been going to see her for years.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Donny Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 01:36 AM
Katie Lowry Call on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 01:25 AM
Dr. Cheree is the best. 11 years as a patient and she can't get rid of me. I would recommend her to people of all ages and with any conditions. Her adjusting techniques are varied and tailored to each patients' needs. Couldn't have survived the last decade without her!
Jay Castellano on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 01:51 AM
Dr Cheree and staff treated me like family from my first visit. Everyone that came in while I was there was greeted by first name while interesting and sometimes hilarious conversations ensued. Dr Cheree sat with me for as long as I needed to answer every one of my questions and to explain everything in detail. I've never hugged a Dr on the first visit, or second, third.
Edu Franco on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 01:40 AM
Yumi Yamamoto on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2014, 01:52 AM
Cheree & her staff know every one of their patients' name. It is comfortable and relaxing to be there. Definitely the best chiropractor. She treats everyone in my family.
Kris Lisle on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.