Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Healing Center

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7250 Peak Dr #106, Ste 106, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 215-2090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

7 Sunny Massage
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

256 E Lake Mead Pkwy suite a

(702) 564-9798

31 people are looking at this business

Energy Healer Steve
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

9 people are looking at this business

Aaa Wuxin Healing Arts
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

1 person is looking at this business

Hands That Heal By Kathleen
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1007 Elm St

(702) 293-7545

4 people are looking at this business

Refresh Foot Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5455 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 684-5588

1 person is looking at this business

Danielson Therapy
5.0
(2) · Reflexology

2904 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy # 100

(702) 339-5663

About

We Specialize In Chiropractic Care For Las Vegas Residents Or Those Visiting From Around The World!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Ciriaco on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:43 AM
Michael Ellenbecker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2015, 01:23 AM
Craig Herrmann on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2014, 00:32 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kristy Luccketta on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 00:46 AM
Sandra Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:40 AM
John Mann on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:02 AM
Lisa Carrara on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:04 AM
I've had back, neck and shoulder problems for 20+ years...I've never felt better in my life since I became a regular patient!
Randy Shimon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 01:20 AM
Dr. Cheree Sandness and her staff have been instrumental in my recovery from chronic neck and back pain. I have suffered from severe chronic pain from trauma since I was five years old when I suffered a crushing (literally) injury to my thoracic spine from being run-over by a massive silage wagon on my parents' farm in Iowa. Playing football (offense/defense and special teams) several motorcycle and car accident traumas followed. Cheree treated my pain and believed in me when most would have probably said 'no' because of my demeanor. There's no better chiropractic office in Las Vegas. Thank you for your support and I am hopeful to be pain free soon. :-)
Jonathan Strate on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 01:56 AM
Absolutely amazing experience! After getting into a car accident I didn't think it was that big of a deal but my friend insisted that I go to Chiropractic Healing Center and am I sure glad I did! The service was so sincere and genuine and I actually got the feeling that everyone there cared about my health and my recovery. It was a truly amazing experience and my back and neck have never felt better! Everyone there does their part and they are an extremely successful team that way. I would recommend anyone who was hurting to go to Chiropractic Healing Center to get evaluated and fixed. I will be coming here if I ever get hurt again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.