Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Healing Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7250 Peak Dr #106, Ste 106, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 215-2090

http://chirohealing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

34 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

256 E Lake Mead Pkwy suite a

(702) 564-9798

46 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1007 Elm St

(702) 293-7545

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

5455 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 684-5588
5.0
(2) · Reflexology

2904 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy # 100

(702) 339-5663
About

We Specialize In Chiropractic Care For Las Vegas Residents Or Those Visiting From Around The World!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Chao on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 03:27 AM
Ryan is really excellent for work on ache body
Jennamarie Hixon on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 12:09 PM
the Vibe of the entire office. the people are so welcoming and nice. I loved it. even tho I went there for a car accident. I should've went here years ago
Glenn J. White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 01:20 AM
I don’t normally like chiropractors, but Dr. Cheree is the exception.
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Brian Cutler-Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:46 AM
Love this place! Today was my second visit to see Ryan for a massage. Best massage ever!! Everyone is always friendly, polite, and SMILING. I will never go anywhere else. All around amazing experience.
Ramoncito Bonilla on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:07 AM
Absolutely the best in Vegas! Very professional and caring staff.
Pauline Galera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:40 AM
Anne Yendrek Schadler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:18 AM
Chiropractic Healing Center is a true HEALING center. Cheree has been my healer for 16 years!!
LeAnn Gabriel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:52 AM
Shonna Lovett Mackelprang on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:17 AM
Thank you Drs Cheree and Ferris! I was in a great deal of pain when I came in today. The acupuncture and adjustment got me moving again and the pain has reduced substantially. I'm a firm believer in holistic and natural care. I'm so relieved I found you! I will definitely recommend you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.