Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Healing Center

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7250 Peak Dr #106, Ste 106, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 215-2090

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Specialize In Chiropractic Care For Las Vegas Residents Or Those Visiting From Around The World!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Chao on Facebook

3 months ago

11/08/2019, 03:27 AM
Ryan is really excellent for work on ache body
Jennamarie Crank on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2019, 11:20 AM
the Vibe of the entire office. the people are so welcoming and nice. I loved it. even tho I went there for a car accident. I should've went here years ago
Glenn J. White on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 01:20 AM
I don’t normally like chiropractors, but Dr. Cheree is the exception.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brian Cutler-Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:46 AM
Love this place! Today was my second visit to see Ryan for a massage. Best massage ever!! Everyone is always friendly, polite, and SMILING. I will never go anywhere else. All around amazing experience.
Ramoncito Bonilla on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:07 AM
Absolutely the best in Vegas! Very professional and caring staff.
Pauline Galera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:40 AM
Anne Yendrek Schadler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:18 AM
Chiropractic Healing Center is a true HEALING center. Cheree has been my healer for 16 years!!
LeAnn Gabriel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:52 AM
Shonna Lovett Mackelprang on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:17 AM
Thank you Drs Cheree and Ferris! I was in a great deal of pain when I came in today. The acupuncture and adjustment got me moving again and the pain has reduced substantially. I'm a firm believer in holistic and natural care. I'm so relieved I found you! I will definitely recommend you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.