Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68516

3900 Yankee Hill Rd, Ste 125, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 421-7000

https://www.mylincolnchiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

About

About Us Chiropractor in Lincoln, Dr. Jamey Krueger ran an extremely successful family wellness practice outside Milwaukee with his brother in-law where they had practice members drive from as far away as Chicago to come to their health center. Life was good, but his wife Jenni missed her family and home, so they decided to move back to Nebraska. Originally, they didn't intend on moving to Lincoln. Being from a larger city, Dr. Krueger wanted to open up in Omaha, but fell in love with South Lincoln the first time he drove through it, and actually, when he saw the location he's at, he knew it was the spot!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Zabka review for Chiropractic First
Tracy Zabka on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 09:37 AM
Dr. Jamey is an extraordinary chiropractor! Both of our children had health issues, but with Dr. Jamey's innovative style of chiropractic care, both of my children are doing so much better! I was a true skeptic of chiropractors before going to Chiropractic First but Dr. Jamey completely changed that! I truly believe in Chiropractic care with the help & support of Dr. Jamey! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Chiropractic First & Dr. Jamey for changing our lives for the better! Without you I'm not sure where we would be.
Tracy Zabka review for Chiropractic First
Tracy Zabka on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 08:30 AM
Dr. Jamey is an extraordinary chiropractor! Both of our children had health issues, but with Dr. Jamey's innovative style of chiropractic care, both of my children are doing so much better! I was a true skeptic of chiropractors before going to Chiropractic First but Dr. Jamey completely changed that! I truly believe in Chiropractic care with the help & support of Dr. Jamey! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Chiropractic First & Dr. Jamey for changing our lives for the better! Without you I'm not sure where we would be.
Nix MacCallum review for Chiropractic First
Nix MacCallum on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:19 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kelsey Kay Gittings review for Chiropractic First
Kelsey Kay Gittings on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:27 AM
Jonathon D Schluter review for Chiropractic First
Jonathon D Schluter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 11:17 AM
Jody Schmidt review for Chiropractic First
Jody Schmidt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 15:16 PM
I first saw Dr. Jamey several years ago after I injured my back and was being evaluated by a different Dr for possible back surgery. Under Dr.Jamey's care I've not only avoided back surgery altogether I'm also pain and worry free. I've gone back to running and working out on a regular basis. You couldn't ask for a better Dr!
chadwick b. review for Chiropractic First
chadwick b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 11:59 AM
I have been going to Chiropractic first for 7 months now and I have seen tremendous improvements in my back pain and work outs. I suffer from a previous sports related injury, which was regularly causing disruptions in my life. After seeing Dr. Kruger my lower back pain has decreased significantly and I have greater mobility without fear that my back will seize up again.
Shaylee M. review for Chiropractic First
Shaylee M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 03:31 AM
I started seeing Dr. Jamey a few months ago. My jaw was causing my ear to feel plugged. I also have a very tight neck. Dr. Jamey is helping me try to clear my ear and stretch my neck to help. I've also had more energy than usual since starting my care. I'm 10 years old.
Jennifer W. review for Chiropractic First
Jennifer W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 11:51 AM
I started going to Chiropractic First in March for Daily dizzy spells and I have seen great improvement in my dizziness. Jamey is very knowledgeable about how everything works and takes the time to explain it to you. He also takes the times to explain everything to kids even when they don't care. I would recommend Chiropractic First to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.