Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Advantage Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|McKees Rocks, PA 15136

6000 Steubenville Pike, #102, McKees Rocks, PA 15136

(412) 722-1595

https://www.chiropracticadvantagecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

3000 Brownsville Rd

(412) 892-8600
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

4731 State Route 30

(724) 834-1300
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

104 Johnston Rd

(724) 239-2225
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brad Kelley review for Chiropractic Advantage Center
Brad Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:31 AM
Brad Kelley review for Chiropractic Advantage Center
Brad Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:00 AM
Jada Lahita review for Chiropractic Advantage Center
Jada Lahita on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 03:03 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kim Roden Inkenhaus review for Chiropractic Advantage Center
Kim Roden Inkenhaus on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 04:09 AM
I have been under chiropractic care for years and rate CAC at the top of the list! I even began treatment for my son at 6 years old and it stopped his ear infections and strengthened his immune system to the point that we did not have to have tubes put in. My parents were relieved of their excruciating pain in their backs from discs being out of alignment and they avoided the surgery suggested to them by their doctor. The staff is super friendly and full of heart. You can tell they love what they do. I am grateful to have found them!
Beth Smolick Reese review for Chiropractic Advantage Center
Beth Smolick Reese on Facebook

9 years ago

04/27/2013, 02:49 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Chiropractic Advantage Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/28/2007, 16:55 PM
I was not a real believer in chriopractic med. but after going to Dr. Eddy I am 4 years of going to him and the ONLY time I have problems is when I stay away TOO LONG and He is a great guy too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.