Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ChiroLife Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mooresville, NC 28117

584 Brawley School Road, Ste 104-105, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 799-8750

http://www.mooresvillechiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225

2 people are looking at this business

About

CHIROLIFE WELLNESS CENTER, PLLC is a Chiropractor facility at 584 BRAWLEY SCHOOL ROAD SUITE 105 in MOORESVILLE, NC. Services: CHIROLIFE WELLNESS CENTER, PLLC practices at 584 BRAWLEY SCHOOL ROAD SUITE 105, MOORESVILLE, NC 28117. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. CHIROLIFE WELLNESS CENTER, PLLC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with CHIROLIFE WELLNESS CENTER, PLLC in MOORESVILLE, NC, please call (704) 799-8750 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
5116
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/27/2011, 14:08 PM
Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely!
Marey Lazanis on Wellness

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 14:48 PM
I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. They make an extra effort to communicate with their patients, and even updated me every time I visited about where I was at in the recovery process and how much progress I had made. It was encouraging to know how much recovery I was making at each appointment. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. I was worried that they were going to wear an obnoxious cologne, because I've dealt with that at other places, but they didn't even wear cologne. It was fantastic to be able to breathe freely the entire time.
SBrewer on Wellness

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 10:49 AM
I feel very comfortable with John and and his expertise. Our 3 month old was diagnosed with Torticollis and only turned his head in one direction. Since visiting John a few times he gained much of his mobility on both sides. Within just a few visits his rotation and flexibility had come a very long way and now he no issues with turning and stretching his neck. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 02:28 AM
Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? No, they were fine Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Will on Wellness

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 09:21 AM
I have been going to many other chiropactors over the years but finally settled on John around four years ago. I could not have made a better choice, he has helped me recover from multiple surgeries on my TMJ and continues to perform maintenance on my jaw. All in all, Dr. Ashcraft will tell you up front how long he expects you will need treatment and sticks to it. I hope that if you ever need any chiropractic care, you just stop by his office and chat with him.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 15:57 PM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 14:09 PM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left! Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 21:12 PM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not at all! I had to schedule an appointment for absolutely everything! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? No, he/she did not appear to care very much Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? No, they didn't show any sympathy or concern
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 14:47 PM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.