Logo White
Watch Demo

Chirag R Vaid, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

2201 Capitol Ave, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 444-2957

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

3 people are looking at this business

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650

2 people are looking at this business

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

1 person is looking at this business

Dunn, Barry R, DDS East Sacramento Dental Care
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

Jeffery Phen, DDS
5.0
(39) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Treehouse Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faye McGirr on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 06:08 AM
I was a patient of Dr Coyle for 30 years so I was apprehensive when he retired and I had a new dentist. The first thing Dr Vaid did was replace a crown and he did it perfectly and painlessly. I now need another crown and have total confidence he will perfectly replace it!
Larry Rehrer on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 06:27 AM
Dr. Vaid does everything possible to make a visit to his office a positive experience! His staff make sure that you feel welcomed and appreciated! I’ve been coming to Dr. Vaid’s office for years and he’s the best!
Yvonne Inouye on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 06:26 AM
I feel I'm in good hands with Dr Vaid's as he's very knowledgeable and honest. It also helps that everyone is friendly and easy to talk with.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Ta Vos on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:20 AM
I always look forward to my visit! Nice group of people.
Kendall Thelen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:51 AM
The kindest, most knowledgeable dentist I have seen. My husband and I won’t ever go anywhere else.
Tanya Dragoo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:50 AM
Dr. Vaid is by far the best dentist I have ever been to!
Samuel Ekern on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:02 AM
Dr. Vaid and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. From the moment I was making an appointment to being in the dentist chair I felt like I was being taken care of and attended to. The office itself is very clean and well kept and parking was easily available on site. The dental care provided was very thorough and gentle and I appreciate that they explained every step along the way. The hygienist and Dr. Vaid were able to quickly assess all my previous work done and make effective recommendations for follow up care. I plan to recommend Dr. Vaid and his staff to my family and friends and will be returning back for all my future dental care!
Allison Kustic on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:36 AM
Dr. Vaid's office is excellent. The attention and care from everyone in the office is superb! I am a happy patient of nearly two decades :)
Nicki Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:52 AM
5⭐ What I recommend about Chirag R Vaid is everything! He's thorough, gentle, and beyond skilled. I followed him from his previous office to his own practice in downtown Sacramento because he is so good. He never recommends unnecessary work. His staff is professional and friendly. I would, and do, recommend Dr. Vaid to anyone who wants the best dentist in Sacramento.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.