Logo White
Watch Demo

Chin's Place

Own this business?
4.4
299 reviews
|Restaurants|Akron, OH 44303

474 W Market St, Akron, OH 44303

(330) 434-1998

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Golden Dragon Restaurant
4.5
(3) · Restaurants

2201 Lee Rd

(216) 321-8686

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chin's Place has been recognized as Akron's Best Cantonese Cuisine in Akron by the Akron Beacon Journal. Our Chinese food is always made fresh and hot to order. To see our extensive menu and photo gallery, please visit us at : www.chinsplace.com/ & Chin's Place on Facebook.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
299 reviews
5202
  
456
  
320
  
29
  
112
  
  • 293 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ryan.c.ross.3538 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/31/2013, 17:21 PM
I have had this place deliver to my apartment before, but for some reason the woman told me that I was too far for them to deliver to. Just lost my business.
Respond to negative reviews
sandrotm on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 12:42 PM
songbyrd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/13/2010, 17:21 PM
Family owned and run by the actual family;) Very pleasant folks and food is as good or better than downtown Toronto China Town. Every trip I try something new... Look forward to a visit soon;)
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
akazn420 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 17:44 PM
Never knew this place was so close to my house, (i live in highland square)and i guess its been around for over 10 years! The food there is fantastic, every time i order the mongolian beef, its like there is a party in my mouth!!!! I would suggest this place for anyone who appreciates real cantonese food prepared fresh by real cantonese people....Great friendly staff and service .......THANX CHINS PLACE!!!!
elc39393 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 12:26 PM
How can you beat fresh tofu and vegetarian stir fry MADE TO ORDER???? AND I ALWAYS THOUGHT TOFU WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO EAT UNTIL I CAME TO CHINS PLACE 4 THE FIRST TIME....GREAT JOB GUYS!!! TOFU FRANK
chiczippy on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/09/2007, 00:56 AM
Went to Chin's for the first time last week, food was excellent and the service was exceptional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.