Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chin's Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
467 reviews
|Cantonese|Akron, OH 44303

474 W Market St, Akron, OH 44303

(330) 434-1998

http://chinsplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(3) · Restaurants

2201 Lee Rd

(216) 321-8686
About

Chin's Place has been recognized as Akron's Best Cantonese Cuisine in Akron by the Akron Beacon Journal. Our Chinese food is always made fresh and hot to order. To see our extensive menu and photo gallery, please visit us at : www.chinsplace.com/ & Chin's Place on Facebook.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
467 reviews
5312
  
487
  
330
  
213
  
125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ryan.c.ross.3538 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 17:21 PM
I have had this place deliver to my apartment before, but for some reason the woman told me that I was too far for them to deliver to. Just lost my business.
Respond to negative reviews
sandrotm on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2013, 12:42 PM
songbyrd on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 17:21 PM
Family owned and run by the actual family;) Very pleasant folks and food is as good or better than downtown Toronto China Town. Every trip I try something new... Look forward to a visit soon;)
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
akazn420 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/17/2010, 17:44 PM
Never knew this place was so close to my house, (i live in highland square)and i guess its been around for over 10 years! The food there is fantastic, every time i order the mongolian beef, its like there is a party in my mouth!!!! I would suggest this place for anyone who appreciates real cantonese food prepared fresh by real cantonese people....Great friendly staff and service .......THANX CHINS PLACE!!!!
elc39393 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/17/2010, 12:26 PM
How can you beat fresh tofu and vegetarian stir fry MADE TO ORDER???? AND I ALWAYS THOUGHT TOFU WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO EAT UNTIL I CAME TO CHINS PLACE 4 THE FIRST TIME....GREAT JOB GUYS!!! TOFU FRANK
chiczippy on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/09/2007, 00:56 AM
Went to Chin's for the first time last week, food was excellent and the service was exceptional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.