Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

China Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
9 reviews
|Cantonese|Weslaco, TX 78596

1015 N Texas Blvd, Ste 20C, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 968-9277

https://www.menuism.com/restaurants/great-china-weslaco-534573

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delilah32 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:27 AM
Our Favourite for Years This buffet may not have the largest selection in town, but always hot and fresh. Restocked constantly, so never dried out or over done. The selection is good and very flavourful. Soups, salad bar, main buffet and desserts. Have bottomless cold drinks and coffee. No alcohol. Clean, well run and friendly service. Great price too.
Delilah32 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:58 AM
Our Favourite for Years This buffet may not have the largest selection in town, but always hot and fresh. Restocked constantly, so never dried out or over done. The selection is good and very flavourful. Soups, salad bar, main buffet and desserts. Have bottomless cold drinks and coffee. No...More
bluefbj on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 01:23 AM
Great China Great Place good food, good people great price great service Ask for Andrea or Susie this is the best buffet in town not a lot of choices but always fresh
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
KayDarlene on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 07:24 AM
Very Small Selection They have 3 food bars. 1 has hot & sour soup, sweet & sour soup, & chicken soup. Another is half a salad bar, the other half is fruit & jello. The 3rd is the main selection. There are about 10 options. You definitely don't get what you pay for. The few items that I did try were good, but I definitely wouldn't come here again.
ELEAZARR33 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 01:33 AM
Restaurant I've been eating here for over 18yrs. Every week and the Imperial Chicken is absolutely amazing nothing to compare it to! Fresh buffet and when you order from their menu. High quality food.
Connie Vallejo on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2014, 03:09 AM
Connie Vallejo on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2014, 01:54 AM
Xela F on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/26/2014, 04:29 AM
love it me n my mom have been coming for at least 10 yrs...small selection BUT makes up in taste. Love this place...one of the few buffets that are still affordable. my mom's a senior so me n her comes out to about 14 bucks for dinner. she gets a coke, i get water. just to give you an idea.
KEYLER F on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/19/2014, 05:34 AM
Always fresh!!! Limited items on the buffet but everything is ALWAYS hot and fresh. My favorite item is fried tilapia. Service is great. At rush hours this place is always packed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.