Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

China Delight Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
8 reviews
|Cantonese|Santa Clara, CA 95051

2596 Homestead Rd, Santa Clara, CA 95051

(408) 985-9688

https://chinadelight.tumblr.com/#_=_

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(2) · Restaurants

626 Walnut St

(650) 593-5045
4.4
(1641) · Restaurants

1 Kearny St

(415) 829-8148
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
8 reviews
53
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica J on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 19:42 PM
This place was my favorite Chinese spot! They are consistent. This was my favorite Chinese fast food spot. Their food was always consistent, fast and friendly service. I drove by yesterday 7/27 and they were closed down. I heard they were moving off of Bollinger rd. So now it looks like I may have to travel a distance to get my fix.
Raymond Patino on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 16:00 PM
Sizzling rice did not sizzle...Mongo beef was good, honey walnut shrimp was too mayonnaise I'm going to try somewhere else next time
rcjetskier on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 12:31 PM
A bit pricey but very good... If it wasn't so darn expensive I would frequent this place more! I love their sweet and sour pork, also a big fan of the fried prawns and their Mongolian beef. We have never actually eaten in the restaurant we take it to go. Better to call ahead or the wait can be a bit long.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sam Delgado on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 04:28 AM
Because It's A Great Chinese Restaurant In The U.S.A.
sabine_schenck on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/10/2010, 03:45 AM
It is the best Chinese food in town. The Mu-Shu Chicken is absolutely out of this world. Service is superb and people are very friendly and accomodating. If you would like a low-fat Chinese food experience, just ask for the chef to prepare your favorite dish without oil -- it is just as tasty and super-nutritious and healthy.
nacy2 on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/30/2006, 01:48 AM
It's ALL good! – Everything here is delicious. Best eggrolls in town, yummy mu shu veggies, mouthwatering dry sauteed green beans... and that's just a few of the veggie items! Food is ready fast, and served with a smile. This is a great, small, neighborhood restaurant. My favorite Chinese food!
tall1sobay on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/03/2006, 02:03 AM
Great Mom & Pop Chinese! – This little mom and pop place in Santa Clara is one of the best. Not a fancy place, but clean, good service, and great homestyle food. The Original Sweet and Sour pork is one of the best I've ever had. Not a sweet sticky neon red sauce type, but a savory, sweet brown sauce. The dry sauteed string beans are great. If you're looking for in-expensive, very good Chinese drop in here!
andywhiting2010 on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/30/2005, 04:43 AM
Best Food!! – This mom and pop Chinese restaurant has some of the best Chinese food I've tasted in the Santa Clara/San Jose area. The ambience is always warm and friendly; no fuss just great food served with a smile.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.