Logo White

Chillicothe Bootery & Shoe Repair

Own this business?
4.8
106 reviews
|Retail|Chillicothe, MO 64601

708 S Washington St, Chillicothe, MO 64601

(660) 646-1454

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
106 reviews
589
  
413
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
  • 100 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2017, 10:11 AM
Every time I go in they always great me with a smile � help me find what I need and if they don’t have it order it. I have been getting my work boots and my husbands work boots from them for more years then I will admit on social media. I would recommend them to anyone. Shoe repairs your not going to find anyone more qualified and does as good a job as Jason. I have had a couple kids organizational type projects that have involved leather or strapping of some type and Jason has went well above and beyond to assist me get these projects done. Warms my heart because most times the kids don’t even know and Jason never asks for or expects a thank you. (I still give him one though and bring him p...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2017, 02:11 AM
Love the family business atmosphere with the fabulous city selections!
on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2017, 01:10 AM
Best selection of work boots ever found great people definitely 5 stars !!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 09:04 AM
We had a great experience tonight. The young lady helping our son find boots was extremely helpful and had a great personality. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

So happy we could find him a great pair of boots with an amazing price!

on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2017, 19:04 PM
I have bought a pair of boots and a pair of Twisted X Shoes from there in less than a year and had boots resoled as well as buying purses jewelry and much more and the staff is so helpful, friendly and always go above and beyond. Special orders are no problem even if they aren't what you thought they would be. A great western store in my book.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2017, 20:03 PM
Lots of boots!!! I love the option to buy clothes, purses, wallets and jewelry. The employees are always helpful and friendly. Wonderful family owned business!
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2017, 13:03 PM
Great options and prices! Brought a boot in for repair as well and the fixed it in no time
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2017, 10:03 AM
Great place and wonderful people. Love the entire atmosphere �
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.