Logo White
Watch Demo

Chillicothe Bootery & Shoe Repair

Own this business?
4.8
96 reviews
|Recreation|Chillicothe, MO 64601

708 S Washington St, Ste 1, Chillicothe, MO 64601

(660) 646-1454

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom Orthopedic & Arch Support

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
96 reviews
577
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Paustian Gilgour on Facebook

a month ago

03/21/2019, 08:07 AM
Always have done a great job!
Dustin Crabb on Facebook

3 months ago

01/20/2019, 02:00 AM
Harry used to make my boots with a lift, now his Son inlaw Jason has now taken over ownership and is spot on work! I had a 1" lift put on my right boot, and have had done for 13 years. very highly recommended! He has also put lifts on my sneakers!
Chris Foster on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 06:18 AM
Great work and customer service
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kari Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 12:17 PM
Mike Burns on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 04:21 AM
Margaret Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2017, 08:16 AM
Every time I go in they always great me with a smile � help me find what I need and if they don’t have it order it. I have been getting my work boots and my husbands work boots from them for more years then I will admit on social media. I would recommend them to anyone. Shoe repairs your not going to find anyone more qualified and does as good a job as Jason. I have had a couple kids organizational type projects that have involved leather or strapping of some type and Jason has went well above and beyond to assist me get these projects done. Warms my heart because most times the kids don’t even know and Jason never asks for or expects a thank you. (I still give him one though and bring him p...  more>>
Nicole Cleaveland Booth on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2017, 06:12 AM
Love the family business atmosphere with the fabulous city selections!
Brian Persell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 08:12 AM
Best selection of work boots ever found great people definitely 5 stars !!!!!
Karla Gates on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 10:15 AM
We had a great experience tonight. The young lady helping our son find boots was extremely helpful and had a great personality. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

So happy we could find him a great pair of boots with an amazing price!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.