Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Therapy Services, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Leawood, KS 66209

7000 W 121st St #110, Ste 110, Leawood, KS 66209

(913) 912-2174

http://www.childrenstherapycts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Team Evaluations Preschool Based Evaluations Speech and Language Therapy Dyslexia Intervention Occupational Therapy Developmental Therapy Music Therapy Music Enrichment PEP- Preschool Enrichment Program 2-5 years Summer Camps Social Groups Parent Support Parent Education

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rory Dopps on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:59 AM
Awesome, Friendly and Professional! Highly recommended!
Michelle Cayemberg on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 15:32 PM
I just watched SLP Summit with Jennie Bjorem about Childhood Apraxia of Speech that was absolutely amazing! I wish I could bring Jennie to my first SLP meeting of 50-60 other SLPs to share all of her knowledge from the great definition that is parent friendly, in-depth assessment, DEMSS that we MUST get (I need to get a PO written), to all the hands on applications! I really thought I had a good grasp on therapy for CAS but she gave me so many more ways to enrich my therapy approaches that may have been foggy or rusty or just not planted in the garden. I can't wait to get the seeds planted for the fall harvest. I need to get her cards, books, charts, bracelets, find some songs, and get movin...  more>>
Jana Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 15:48 PM
Thoughtful, kind, caring, and knowledgeable group!!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Tien Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 07:46 AM
Awesome two's pep for 2 yr old. I love that they incorporate sensory play and speech time in the program. They worked on separation anxiety with my 2 yr old. If we're consistent, he will happily walk into his class without tears. I can tell he is learning so much from the program. He would come home singing and acting out on a song or whatever story they did that day. His social skills definitely improved as he is doing better with taking turn and sharing. His imagination ,the love for pretend play, and vocabulary exploded within the past few months. He's learning how to work through his emotions and doing a lot better now. The teachers are awesome and very responsive with any and all concer...  more>>
Sarah West Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 07:41 AM
Alicia Frye on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2018, 03:03 AM
First and foremost, I would trust my life and my children's lives with Jenny. Not only is she genuine, FULL of amazing energy (how she has so much energy is beyond me), and is such a joy to be around - but she is also brilliant. I honestly adore her techniques, her genuine love for what she does, the creativity she uses to capture the children's attention and the staff she very carefully chooses to make SURE they're the best of the best. PS: You HAVE to go to a Sensory Saturday - SUCH A BLAST, not only for the kids, but the adults too!!!! I would live at her little studio if I could. It is just the best.
Allison Confer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:33 AM
We have used CTS for speech therapy for a few years now and have loved working with them. They use creative techniques tailored to the specific child, and their facility and resources are great. Flexible scheduling too, which was important to us as parents who work full-time.
Erika Crane Ricketts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 16:21 PM
My son attended a sensory science class and had a great time. There were several activities to choose from, and that provided him the freedom to explore and be himself. Thank you for offering this opportunity! We will be back!
Leah Plante Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:54 AM
Children’s Therapy Services is absolutely the only place for my kids. Therapy, knowledge, creativity and passion creates growth and success with kids who walk through their doors. Jennie connects with kids instantly giving them a comfortable learning environment . And she makes I️t crazy fun!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.