Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Therapy Services, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
86 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66209

7000 W 121st St #110, Ste 110, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 912-2174

https://www.childrenstherapycts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

7800 W 110th St

(913) 338-4070

1 person is looking at this business

About

Team Evaluations Preschool Based Evaluations Speech and Language Therapy Dyslexia Intervention Occupational Therapy Developmental Therapy Music Therapy Music Enrichment PEP- Preschool Enrichment Program 2-5 years Summer Camps Social Groups Parent Support Parent Education

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Aeillo on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2019, 01:14 AM
Play based and the best therapists! My son loves Jennie and her staff!!
Katie Roltgen on Facebook

8 months ago

09/29/2019, 04:14 AM
I can’t even begin to properly express my gratitude for CTS and especially Ann. After struggling with what to do about my daughter’s unusual speech difficulties, I finally contacted CTS and immediately wished I hadn’t waited so long to make that call. They were extremely thorough with their evaluation and determined she has apraxia. I’m convinced there’s no better place for my daughter to receive treatment for apraxia. The therapists are knowledgeable and experienced and ready to include our family in every step of her therapy. I’m immensely grateful to the staff at CTS for their dedication!
Lauren Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

09/23/2019, 04:10 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Rachael Berg on Facebook

9 months ago

09/08/2019, 04:55 AM
Love the work that happens here! My son's therapist is Ann and she is wonderful. She has control over her sessions and knows how to keep my little man working even when he does not want to...which is a lot of the time! 😬 I have seen more progress in my son's speech in the three months he has worked with her than ever before on this speech journey. Some of the sounds coming from his lips and mouth have brought tears to my eyes in the therapy room because I was not sure I would ever hear them. Thank you, Ann!
Michelle Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:54 AM
Jana Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 15:48 PM
Thoughtful, kind, caring, and knowledgeable group!!!!
Tien Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:46 AM
Awesome two's pep for 2 yr old. I love that they incorporate sensory play and speech time in the program. They worked on separation anxiety with my 2 yr old. If we're consistent, he will happily walk into his class without tears. I can tell he is learning so much from the program. He would come home singing and acting out on a song or whatever story they did that day. His social skills definitely improved as he is doing better with taking turn and sharing. His imagination ,the love for pretend play, and vocabulary exploded within the past few months. He's learning how to work through his emotions and doing a lot better now. The teachers are awesome and very responsive with any and all concerns/comments. He always come out of class smiling so that's always a plus!
Sarah West Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 07:41 AM
Alicia Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:03 AM
First and foremost, I would trust my life and my children's lives with Jenny. Not only is she genuine, FULL of amazing energy (how she has so much energy is beyond me), and is such a joy to be around - but she is also brilliant. I honestly adore her techniques, her genuine love for what she does, the creativity she uses to capture the children's attention and the staff she very carefully chooses to make SURE they're the best of the best. PS: You HAVE to go to a Sensory Saturday - SUCH A BLAST, not only for the kids, but the adults too!!!! I would live at her little studio if I could. It is just the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.