Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Museum of Richmond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2166 reviews
|Children's Museums|Richmond, VA 23220

2626 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23220

(804) 474-7000

https://www.childrensmuseumofrichmond.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Designed especially for young children, this innovative museum lets kids explore the wonders of the world around them and have fun at the same time. All exhibits are interactive and encourage children and adults to participate. The Tour de Tummy teaches about the digestive system as children and adults enter through the giant mouth into the stomach. The museum is located next to the Science Museum of Virginia. Special events occur throughout the year; check the calendar on the website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,166 reviews
51,375
  
4446
  
3127
  
233
  
148
  
137 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moee Adams Jr. review for Children's Museum of Richmond
Moee Adams Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 04:22 AM
Great!!!! Fun Activity For Infants & Kids
Yaw Agyare review for Children's Museum of Richmond
Yaw Agyare on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 03:09 AM
Great place for kids to learn!!! Great for parties as well!!
Chascydy Robin Lewis Smith review for Children's Museum of Richmond
Chascydy Robin Lewis Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 07:13 AM
So many great activities and helpful staff. The kids had a great time!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Rebecca Nordan Fleming review for Children's Museum of Richmond
Rebecca Nordan Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 07:22 AM
Perfect place for a young child, my baby girl is 15 months old, and she was in heaven the entire trip...until I made her leave! haha!
Brian Blackburn review for Children's Museum of Richmond
Brian Blackburn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 14:38 PM
Great interactive learning environment. Our child is 11months and had a ball, but much of the stuff is for slightly older/mobile children. Highly recommend.
Susan D Hansen review for Children's Museum of Richmond
Susan D Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 04:17 AM
well run, clean, great activities for all ages- 15 mos grandson loved it! better than many i’ve been to over the years - richmond does a great job with museums
Erik Aranda review for Children's Museum of Richmond
Erik Aranda on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 17:57 PM
Great place to take the kids. Lots of great interactive activities.
Karen Sue Magley review for Children's Museum of Richmond
Karen Sue Magley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 15:06 PM
Iam from Michigan. Every time I visit my daughter and her family We come here. The most awesome Children's Museum I have ever seen❤️😊
Johnathan Seabury review for Children's Museum of Richmond
Johnathan Seabury on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:53 AM
everything was great we will go again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.