Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Museum of Richmond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2137 reviews
|Children's Museums|Richmond, VA 23220

2626 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23220

(804) 474-7000

https://www.childrensmuseumofrichmond.org/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Designed especially for young children, this innovative museum lets kids explore the wonders of the world around them and have fun at the same time. All exhibits are interactive and encourage children and adults to participate. The Tour de Tummy teaches about the digestive system as children and adults enter through the giant mouth into the stomach. The museum is located next to the Science Museum of Virginia. Special events occur throughout the year; check the calendar on the website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,137 reviews
51,356
  
4439
  
3124
  
233
  
148
  
137 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Spearman Millard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:48 AM
Great place for kids of all ages.
Rejean L'Heureux on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:45 AM
We have a membership and it's paid for itself in full. The staff know my child's name and are extremely helpful (even when it is busy) - can't praise this place enough - great staff, great value!
Tim Brischler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:02 AM
An amazing place to take children of all ages. lots of hands on activities, lots of things to play with, lots of things to climb on, it's always a hit. The staff is very friendly and very helpful, the parking's not too bad. You definitely get your money's worth. we look forward to coming back again.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tonette Bloomfield-Pitchford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 03:01 AM
Everything 🥰💪🏼💕💘 Every educational, fun for the kids & it TIRES Them out for a good days/nights REST🤣
Lynda Carlson Burnside on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:35 AM
We've been members for 10 years, there is always something for every child to do.
Andi-Mariee Jamierson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:35 AM
I was there for my granddaughter's birthday party. Watching her have fun with the different exhibits was the highlight of the visit. I definitely recommend it for children two and older.
Karen Charity Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:58 AM
children love it and it sparks creativity
Ashley Deal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 09:34 AM
By far the friendliest place I’ve ever taken my kids. The staff was amazing. Everyone was so hands on. 5 out of 5!
Karuna Ly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 13:50 PM
Brought my 18 month old there for the first time, and she had a blast! There’s an enclosed area for children under 3 years old that we spent most of our time at. Everything’s pretty clean, and there are restroom areas all through out the place. Once she’s older, we’ll explore the rest of the museum more. Overall, we all enjoyed our time there. We’ll definitely be visiting again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.