Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Museum of Eau Claire

Own this business?
4.7
795 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eau Claire, WI 54701

220 S Barstow St, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 832-5437

https://www.childrensmuseumec.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Children's Museum of Eau Claire is an interactive environment for kids and their grown-ups that inspires imagination, discovery, creativity and the love of learning. A favorite destination for families in the Chippewa Valley, the Children's Museum offers non-traditional learning opportunities to help kids see, touch, learn and grow their way through important developmental milestones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
795 reviews
5620
  
4104
  
330
  
26
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 508 Reviews4.7Google
  • 284 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Messinger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:30 AM
Maria Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:58 AM
My 3 year old son loved it, we definitely will be going back ALOT. So many awsome exhibits! � my hubby and I even had fun!! �
Michele Shelly McIlquham Bowe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 03:23 AM
Enjoyed taking my 5 year old granddaughter. Will go again.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rosie Holt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:44 AM
My 6 and 2 yr old had a blast. They loved shopping, cooking and the bank. There was just enough for a couple of hours of fun. The probably could have stayed all day if I let them. A great educational outing.
Stacey Richert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 06:29 AM
My 4yr old and I went with his class. We all had so much fun. The staff was super helpful and patient with the young energetic class.
Ashley M Wenger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:13 AM
Visited for a day and we absolutely loved it! One of the best we’ve been to!
Sean O'Connell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 08:01 AM
Cassie Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:53 AM
We come all the way from Superior, WI to come here (about 2.5 hours or so away) it's it worth the drive, without a doubt.
Monte Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 08:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.