Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Museum of Eau Claire

Own this business?
4.7
795 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eau Claire, WI 54701

220 S Barstow St, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 832-5437

https://www.childrensmuseumec.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Children's Museum of Eau Claire is an interactive environment for kids and their grown-ups that inspires imagination, discovery, creativity and the love of learning. A favorite destination for families in the Chippewa Valley, the Children's Museum offers non-traditional learning opportunities to help kids see, touch, learn and grow their way through important developmental milestones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
795 reviews
5620
  
4104
  
330
  
26
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 508 Reviews4.7Google
  • 284 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Schmertman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:46 AM
Connie Salinas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:44 AM
Crystal Belousek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:11 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Brittany Shultz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:46 AM
My two boys loved it. It wasn't my first time there but I did not realize there was an upstairs and a downstairs. I have always just been on the main level. My boys loved the upstairs the most.
Kat Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 06:40 AM
Plenty for all to do! My 9 yr old and our 3 1/2 yr old had a blast together! And I will admit to having some fun with the water fun station too! Very interactive! soggy sleeves were well worth it! id suggest bring a spare shirt for the littles. all in good fun!
Chelsey Frei on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:41 AM
Amy Proebstle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:17 AM
The museum has amazing and fun exhibits! My kids had a blast! Plus, it is neat and clean and very well run. We’ll definitely come back the next time we’re in town.
Dulcie Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:26 AM
I love taking the kids there. They have so much fun and learn about all kinds of different things. Staff is friendly too.
Rochelle Andress on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.