Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Museum of Eau Claire

Own this business?
4.7
795 reviews
|Children's Museums|Eau Claire, WI 54701

220 S Barstow St, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 832-5437

https://www.childrensmuseumec.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Children's Museum of Eau Claire is an interactive environment for kids and their grown-ups that inspires imagination, discovery, creativity and the love of learning. A favorite destination for families in the Chippewa Valley, the Children's Museum offers non-traditional learning opportunities to help kids see, touch, learn and grow their way through important developmental milestones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
795 reviews
5620
  
4104
  
330
  
26
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 508 Reviews4.7Google
  • 284 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:02 AM
We love the Children’s Museum! If my son even hears the words “children’s museum” he is up and getting ready to go. There is so much to do to keep kids learning and having fun! We visit every week and always have a great time.
Andy Kallunki on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:15 AM
Lots Todo my son loves it .. Been there 3 times and he still has fun and happy is ever
Tom Possley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:14 AM
We've been here many times with our 10-yr old. Today the 4 year old. He loved it!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Amanda Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 08:45 AM
Snow Trottier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Rebecca Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:31 AM
I brought my 2 children here today and could not have been more impressed. We recently relocated from the Dallas/Fort Worth area and it far exceeded my expectations! The staff was engaging, friendly and informative, and the exhibits were especially fun for my 4 year old son. No detail has been missed and the digestive system area was a favorite of my 1 year old. This is a true gem and on par, if not far better, than any other children’s museum I’ve visited in major metropolitan areas. We traveled some distance to visit, but will most definitely return!
Tisa Olson Smetana on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 09:38 AM
Had a great time with my 3-year old yesterday! So much to do and see and learn!
KrysTal Rogers-Nesset on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:54 AM
Lily Staten on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 07:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.