Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Museum of Eau Claire

Own this business?
4.7
795 reviews
|Children's Museums|Eau Claire, WI 54701

220 S Barstow St, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 832-5437

https://www.childrensmuseumec.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Children's Museum of Eau Claire is an interactive environment for kids and their grown-ups that inspires imagination, discovery, creativity and the love of learning. A favorite destination for families in the Chippewa Valley, the Children's Museum offers non-traditional learning opportunities to help kids see, touch, learn and grow their way through important developmental milestones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
795 reviews
5620
  
4104
  
330
  
26
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 508 Reviews4.7Google
  • 284 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Rowekamp on Facebook

8 years ago

11/25/2012, 01:05 AM
Susan Feit on Facebook

8 years ago

11/16/2012, 04:40 AM
Sue Buroker on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2012, 00:22 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tabitha Blank on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 08:05 AM
Tracy Chartrand on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2012, 06:08 AM
Ona Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2012, 17:00 PM
Anonymous A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/30/2012, 05:19 AM
Disappointed :( – I took my children to the Children's Museum of Eau Claire and was very disappointed. I had read rave reviews before going and my children were really excited to go. The building did not look clean and needed a lot of work done. My family left after 5 minutes and have no intention on returning. I would not recommend the Children's Museum. There are other places around Eau Claire,such as Irvine Park, Chippewa Valley Museum, etc, that I will take my children to next time.
moneymommy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/20/2012, 00:01 AM
The Children's Center is an excellent value for the admission price. It's consistently clean and the staff is amazingly friendly. My children are always excited to get there and they NEVER want to leave.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.