Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Museum of Eau Claire

Own this business?
4.7
795 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eau Claire, WI 54701

220 S Barstow St, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 832-5437

https://www.childrensmuseumec.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Children's Museum of Eau Claire is an interactive environment for kids and their grown-ups that inspires imagination, discovery, creativity and the love of learning. A favorite destination for families in the Chippewa Valley, the Children's Museum offers non-traditional learning opportunities to help kids see, touch, learn and grow their way through important developmental milestones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
795 reviews
5620
  
4104
  
330
  
26
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 508 Reviews4.7Google
  • 284 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noel Percy on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 04:27 AM
My kids love it here and have a blast everytime we come!!
Katie Walker-Moyle on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:05 AM
Thank you for always being a fun and educational place to bring my girls. Best Children’s Museum I have been to so far!!
Tim Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 04:08 AM
kids love it even the big ones
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jessica Roque Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 00:24 AM
Today was the first time at the Museum. We took our 6 month old and he absolutely loved it! He enjoyed the toddler area, the water area and watching the big kids play. The staff was also amazing & so inviting. Thank you for a great day!
Barb Hinz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:46 AM
Lots of fun things to do, kids keep busy running from one thing to the next.
Mallory A Roff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:02 AM
Love this place! So many things to keep my 2 1/2 year old busy!!
Jason Bydash on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 02:34 AM
Great experience for the kiddos!
Corey Mahnke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 03:48 AM
my lil 3 year old monster loves it there...she just has so much fun
Kay Sollitto on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:00 AM
Everything! Not only fun, but provides career direction from banking to plumbing and lots more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.