Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Museum of Eau Claire

Own this business?
4.7
795 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eau Claire, WI 54701

220 S Barstow St, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 832-5437

https://www.childrensmuseumec.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Children's Museum of Eau Claire is an interactive environment for kids and their grown-ups that inspires imagination, discovery, creativity and the love of learning. A favorite destination for families in the Chippewa Valley, the Children's Museum offers non-traditional learning opportunities to help kids see, touch, learn and grow their way through important developmental milestones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
795 reviews
5620
  
4104
  
330
  
26
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 508 Reviews4.7Google
  • 284 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ Hermes on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 07:43 AM
everything there is so much fun, even for adults
Kathy Maciejewski on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 05:07 AM
Amazing place!! We were visiting from out of town and took our 2 year old here for the first time and we are so glad we did! He had a blast! This place is HUGE and there’s 3 floors of fun things to do! He could have stayed all day! Fantastic place, definitely a must visit!
Linda Gohman on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 06:23 AM
This is a very interesting place my grand children loved it. Thanks for The Visit
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lynsey Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 05:04 AM
It was very nice and cute. Wish there was a little more for the kids to do but I guess for the cost won’t complain.
Geri Weitzel on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 04:29 AM
it is 3 floors of fun. i love the water stuff on the basement level. The kids were exhausted from playing
Lisa Roubal on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 09:33 AM
I brought my 2 year old today for the first time and he had an absolute blast. I did to, to be honest! Exhibits were awesome! Staff was so friendly. We will definitely be back!!
Elise Klicko on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 05:30 AM
we had so much fun! even our 12 and 10 year olds had a blast. something for everyone
Karen M Hermes on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 08:41 AM
Just a great place for All ages of Children!!
Micheal Joseph Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 06:40 AM
Lots to do! It’s fun and there is tons of things to keep your toddlers busy! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.