Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Museum of Eau Claire

Own this business?
4.7
793 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eau Claire, WI 54701

220 S Barstow St, Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 832-5437

https://www.childrensmuseumec.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Children's Museum of Eau Claire is an interactive environment for kids and their grown-ups that inspires imagination, discovery, creativity and the love of learning. A favorite destination for families in the Chippewa Valley, the Children's Museum offers non-traditional learning opportunities to help kids see, touch, learn and grow their way through important developmental milestones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
793 reviews
5619
  
4104
  
330
  
26
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 506 Reviews4.7Google
  • 284 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hollie Chantell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 11:51 AM
My kids never wants to leave!! Always a great experience and somewhere local for my daughter to have a great time!!
Mandy Marie Van on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 02:58 AM
awesome place for all ages
Aingel Angelica-Amtgard LeBorgne on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 02:24 AM
I love this place! It's somewhere my high needs, high maintance, special needs son can go run amuck & be a kid! Safer than playgrounds or parks!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nate Longtail on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 11:11 AM
kids love it every time, it is a must see in Eau Claire
Jennifer Lynn Eastman on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:03 AM
There are so many fun things to do for kids!! My children love going here & ask about it frequently!!
Melinda DeYoung on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 15:04 PM
What an amazing place this is! Gives kids an outlet for their imagination to soar while providing real world experiences. Fantastic!
Sheila Hartman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 08:53 AM
fun place for kids to go
Mario Cardillo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:07 AM
Really well done. Every Community should have a children’s museum like this!
Brooke Marissa on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2019, 02:19 AM
came here before great time. just drove two hours to get here and they tell us they cant let us in because they close at 4 today instead of at 5. so thanks for wasting my only day off, all my gas and getting my kids Hope's up. be more specific on your hours!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.