Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Happy Teeth

Own this business?
4.6
149 reviews
|Dental|La Mirada, CA 90638

12265 La Mirada Blvd, #202, La Mirada, CA 90638

(562) 944-8408

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dimitri Bizoumis
4.9
(41) · Dental

6452 Bolsa Ave

(714) 898-3882
All Smiles Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry
4.9
(164) · Dental

160 E Ontario Ave #103

(951) 356-4018

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide quality Pediatric Dentistry for Infants, Toddlers, & Teens. Pediatric Dentistry is a specialized field of dental treatment, revolving around the dental care needs of children. A good pediatric dentist has taken specialized classes and additional training beyond that of most regular or general dentists, in order to learn about the best treatment for pediatric or children's dental problems. Our number one priority is our patient's well-being. We implement all the tools available to make sure you have a comfortable experience during your dental visit. Our offices are conveniently located in the Cities of La Mirada, Lakewood. We are proud of our offices, which fully utiliz

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
149 reviews
5122
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.6Google
  • 56 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarai Mendez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 04:30 AM
I love this place !!
I love how they make my kids comfortable!
Kristina Sudduth-Ramos on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 08:00 AM
Super kind, helpful, PATIENT, and very understanding! Great place for kids!
Maria Azu Vaquerano on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2019, 06:08 AM
The girls in the office (including dr) were amazingly caring and gentle with my 3 yr old today. They had prizes for kids w no cavities and even coffee for parents. Yeah! I highly recommended this to any parent seeking a gentle hand with your kiddos.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gloria Espinoza on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 10:22 AM
The Doctors 🥼 are very Nice and there working Staffs as well 👍
Juliana Lily on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 08:54 AM
Pleasant both staff and the facility.
Albert Saldivar on Facebook

8 months ago

02/02/2019, 07:51 AM
The wait time and lack of respect for kids that can’t eat do to sedation is beyond horrible! Having my kids not eating 3hrs before and showing up on time but the doctor not being on time and my kids having to wait longer is unacceptable! If they are under staffed and over booked then that’s something they need to address and not at the expense of my kids!
Lawrence Stephanie Chacon on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 05:18 AM
this office is very friendly my daughter likes going to this Dental office
Melissa Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 07:16 AM
Very nice atmosphere & great staff.They treated my daughter very well.This is the only denstist my daughter feel comfortable.I would highly recommend this place😊👍
Jeff Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 02:00 AM
Dr. Wu and Dr. Kim were amazing and extremely gentle with my daughter Bella. Also, all the staff members that I’ve interacted with have been so polite, friendly, and helpful! I definitely recommend this pediatric Denistry!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.