Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Dentistry of Beaumont, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Dental|Beaumont, TX 77706

6755 Phelan Blvd #32, Ste 32, Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 866-8886

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Children's Dentistry of Beaumont, PC | Dr LeeAnn McQuade | Pediatric Dentistry for infants, children and teens | Children's Dentistry of Beaumont is the office of Dr. LeeAnn McQuade. Dr. McQuade is a board certified pediatric dental specialist. The entire team at "CDB" is specifically trained to help children have the most positive experience possible. If you're looking for a dentist for your little one, give this office a try, and don't forget, the AAP and the AAPD recommend every child be seen by a dentist by age one! Let Dr. McQuade's office help you prevent decay and establish a lifetime of dental health for your most precious little one! We're social on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter. Co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hampton L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 03:43 AM
Even though your little one has been to the dentist since he turned 1, this time was different. He got nervous about a tool that he heard from another table and that child was upset. The staff let him touch the tool, hold it and consoled him until he let the staff polish his teeth. His comment was "That was nothing Mom." They take the extra time when needed. Dr. McQuade is the best! She has conversations with my son, who is 4, and offers encouragement about his teeth and his activities. BEST DENTIST AND STAFF!!
Ethan S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/02/2019, 10:47 AM
This dental office is without a doubt one of the best, most professional and knowledgeable staff and doctor in the Beaumont area.
Zachary B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 07:13 AM
Love all the staff. Super nice and very good with the boys. Love the atmosphere. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff to care for my babies.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Claire C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:56 AM
We love Dr. McQuade and her staff! They always go above and beyond to make sure my daughter is comfortable.
Amelia C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:09 AM
I have went here for about a year and my son has a sensory disorder. Before we went here we had gone to a dentist who held my son down to try to clean his teeth until I walked out. That being said my son was terrified. I have never been to a dentist office that literally caters to my children. They cleaned his teeth while he sat up. While the dentist looked at my sons teeth her arm was under him the entire time reassuring him and telling him everything that was going on
Lacey Shawn Bussell on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 06:23 AM
Dr. McQuade is the best! My son first went to have his lip tie cut and we’ve been there ever since. Amazing with kids!
Avery L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 02:16 AM
Dr. McQuade not only did an amazing job on the procedure, but also preparing us beforehand. We knew what to expect which really helped. It’s awful watching your child go through surgery of any type. In the end, it’s worse for the parents than the kids. Avery bounced back in record time. Was eating, playing, talking, playing, singing, playing.... and playing some more.... within two hours after the frenectomy. She didn’t remember an of it (thank God) and has not experienced any pain so far, 24 hours later.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 02:44 AM
This place is without a doubt, hands down, the BEST pediatric practice in Southeast Texas. From start to finish, every appointment is seamless, and they have an exceptional skillset when it comes to dealing with the children.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:23 AM
The entire staff was very helpful and made my sons visit very comfortable for him. Previously he was scared of dental appointments but they made it fun for him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.