Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Dental Specialist

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Diamond Bar, CA 91789

20885 Golden Springs Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91789

(909) 580-8899

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2015. It started in 2015

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hani C. Z Vo on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:59 AM
Clean facility! great, friendly staffs and Dr. Leung is super great with the kids. 👍⭐️
David Epstein on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:37 AM
Children's Dental Specialist is wonderful! Great staff!
Flora Ps Jous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/22/2018, 04:54 AM
My girls done teeth cleaning with a big smile
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Adrienne Slate on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 06:31 AM
we love this dentist! my daughter was terrified of the dentist until she came here! the staff is amazing and always greeting everyone with a smile. the computers and toys keep the kids entertained while they wait to be seen. i recommended this office to my sister inlaw and my niece loves it here as well!
Giana Fraguere on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 01:16 AM
I love it, This is my fav dentist noww...
Klokie Baylon on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 01:04 AM
My son loves going here! The best dentist he’s had so far.
Brenda Renteria on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 12:18 PM
great service and patience with kids!!
Cynthia Verdugo on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 07:13 AM
We love this childrens dental. The Doctor is patient 😉 and really gentle and caring with my kiddos!! Also there's little waiting time, if you have an appointment they respect it! 😍 The nurses are awesome and attentive!
Libby Ni on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 05:10 AM
very nice doctor
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.