Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Choice Pediatric Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
171 reviews
|Dental|Glendora, CA 91740

641 W Rte 66 e, Ste e, Glendora, CA 91740

(626) 914-7645

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Instyle Dental
4.9
(130) · Dental

138 N San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 287-2625

2 people are looking at this business

Blossoming Smiles
4.9
(756) · Dental

30486 Avenida De Las Banderas Suite A

(949) 216-9090

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
171 reviews
5150
  
47
  
32
  
25
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.8Google
  • 69 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esmeralda Nieto on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 02:19 AM
excellent service 5 stars 🌟. X-rays - Jennifer she is very kind, friendly and she's always smiling. RDA - MONICA is nice and friendly. DR.KEREEM is polite, friendly and he is very caring with the kids.
Sonia Betancourt on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 08:38 AM
My hat goes off to Erica who completely goes out of her way to make my two teens feel comfortable and happy to go to Children's Pediatric Dental in Glendora. Erica is truly passionate about her job and takes the extra step to greet the family and kids upon arrival. I truly recommend this dental office and If you're lucky enough to meet Erica, you'll probably get the royal treatment. That's how you know you have a great employee, when they perform to the highest level when the boss is not looking. Thanks Erica for making my kids' dental experience a pleasant one!
Crystal Narvaez on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 03:12 AM
I have been bringing my daughter here since she was a year old. She is now 3 years old and every time we check in the office staff is friendly and attentive. The dental staff here are always patient and helpful. There are days my daughter is excited to come to the dentist and other days she dreads it. At the end of our visit she leaves the office feeling brave and confident in knowing she is taking good care of her teeth. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a clean safe and caring environment. Thank you Marlene Gaytan for being patient and finding ways to make my daughter comfortable during her appointment using encouraging words of praise that give her the confidence to trust and e...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Hollie Savage on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 11:20 AM
5 stars!!!
Best dentist hands down. My 9 year old has an extreme fear of the dentist, and has never allowed a dentist to clean his teeth. We had recently had an especially bad experience with another local pediatric dentist and went back to the drawing board. We found Children's Choice on yelp and called for an appointment. They were able to get us in within a couple days. When we walked in we knew that this place was different from anywhere we had previously been. The staff spoke to him, not just to us. He expressed his concerns and after a pinky promise not to touch a particularly sensitive tooth, he felt safe enough to sit in a chair and have a full set of xrays done (this had never been
...  more>>
Vanessa Perez Lugo on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 11:25 AM
My son has been going here since he was 2yrs old & is now 7yrs old. I have never had an issue & everyone is always so great & professional. If you are looking for a great amazing pediatric dentist, this is your place.
Melissa Leadley on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 01:50 AM
We had a GREAT experience!! I'm so happy to have found a closer dentist, usually we go to CHLA and Children's Choice is just a good!! Thank you for tending to my son's special needs. ❤
Kelley Tramper on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 13:49 PM
My Leonardo enjoys his time here at this dentist. They are all kind and very patient and trustworthy. Today, Domonique was amazing!! Thanks Children's Choice!!
Darlene Padilla Ghoreyshi on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 14:51 PM
I would give Children’s choice Pediatric Dental Care 100 stars if I could. I have to say it was an amazing experience from beginning to end. My 3 year old son was visiting for his first dental appt. ever. He was crying at home in fear not wanting to go. We got him there and he was a bit hesitant. Erica called him in and sat down to talk to him to explain everything that was going to take place. (Brush, floss, clean, pictures, Dr. count his teeth) She earned his trust immediately in how genuine and kindly she spoke with him. She took him back put on a movie for him and began his service. She was so gentle and entertaining as she got him to be comfortable with “Mr. Kisser” (the suction instrum...  more>>
Danielle Yacoub on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 07:50 AM
Friendly staff and great doctors, kids are in and out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.