Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's & Adolescent Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Glenview, IL 60025

2401 Ravine Way, Ste 102, Glenview, IL 60025

(847) 901-1095

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Pediatric Dentistry providing comprehensive compassionate dental care for children and adolescents. History Established in 1968. Pediatric Dental Care by Board Certified Pediatric Dentists Meet the Business Owner Leo D. Business Owner Dr Leo Morton graduate of Loyola Dental School and University of Nebraska College of Dentistry. Board Certified in Pediatric Dentistry. Dental Division Director of Lutheran General Hospital.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Epstein on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 11:13 AM
Children's & Adolescent Dentistry, LTD is wonderful! Great staff!
Adriana Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 11:42 AM
Great place! Clean office, friendly staff and dentists are patient. They are gentle, empathetic with the children and explain things thoroughly to the parent. I would recommend them without a doubt!
Meghan Romanow Aleo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 10:02 AM
So pleased with our experience! My 3 year old daughter did so excellent thanks to the Dr & staff! You guys are great!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sandra Guerrero-Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 03:11 AM
After 2 years of trying to find the right dentist for my 5 year old daughter, We found him .. thanks to a friend Monica for posting a video on facebook of Dr Morton .. On our first appointment Dr Morton explained what he was going to do , we then went to the exam room , between stickers and laughs my daughter was feeling comfortable for the first time at a dentist office. she sat alone in a dentist chair just by holding my hand .. thanks to Monica and Adriana who were so patient and friendly .. this visit was a success. thanks Dr Morton for your amazing work with childrens .. I highly recommend Dr Morton ..
Erica Moilanen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 08:12 AM
My 18 month old daughter had the most wonderful experience here! The doctor seemed extremely experienced in how to help such a young child feel comfortable. When we first arived he sat down with my husband and I and explained everything he was going to do. She seemed scared during the exam but he quickly helped her feel much more comfortable. When the time came to leave she was giving high fives and hugs to the staff. We can't wait for her next visit!!
Cat Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 15:49 PM
Chandra Antonatos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 07:40 AM
We just moved to the area from SC and needed a new dentist for our 3 year old son. So I took him to Dr. Leo Morton at the Glenview, IL office. In the past (in SC) my son always threw a major tantrum over going to the dentist and I had to basically hold him in place and watch as the dentist tried to deal w/him trying to escape, screaming and not opening his mouth (this was about his 4th visit altogether). So I came to Dr. Morton nervous & prepared for battle, however I was pleasantly surprised at how well Dr. Morton was at calming him down as he talked him through each step and made it like a game for my son distracting him to get him to stay calm & open up. Also before we even went into the ...  more>>
Maria Concepcion on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 04:19 AM
Dr. Morton and staff were phenomenal with my son who is 4 years old and has autism. They were very friendly, patient, helpful and made my son feel at ease. They explained every step to him and made him laugh. This visit was a success! I highly recommend to all parents of children with special needs.
John E. Krestel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 14:48 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.