Logo White
Watch Demo

Childern Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
186 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, Utah 84010

59 W Pages Ln Ste 110, Ste 110, Bountiful, Utah 84010

(801) 294-8880

http://www.southdaviskids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ulrich Bruce DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1112 Lincoln Way

(530) 885-8331

1 person is looking at this business

Nakamatsu, Darren Y, DDS
5.0
(115) · Dental

1000 Kamehameha Hwy # 235

(808) 456-5953

7 people are looking at this business

Bethesda Tmj Treatment Center
5.0
(5) · Dental

6410 Rockledge Drive

(301) 530-3600

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Crane Dental Lab
5.0
(9) · Dental

1940 Pavilion Dr #1

(757) 271-8832
Michael Moats Dds Ltd
5.0
(2) · Dentists

135 N Arlington Heights # 150

(847) 392-1550

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel Greenberg DDS
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At South Davis Pediatric Dentistry, we strive to combine a calm but fun atmosphere and the greatest staff to help make this happen. By using state-of-the-art equipment and the safest and most effective practices, we make sure your child has the best experience possible. From our 3-story treehouse to the patient rooms, everything about our new office is designed to help your child fall in love with going to the dentist!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
186 reviews
5174
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MiKayla Anne Mecham on Facebook

a month ago

06/18/2019, 09:27 AM
Dr. Chuck was so kind and helpful with my newborn. He revised her lip tie and tongue tie and did a fantastic job! He explained everything to me in detail and checked on us after surgery. I am so appreciative of his kindness and clarity about the procedure, as a first time mother I felt so reassured! So grateful for this place!
Andrea Kemper on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2019, 03:29 AM
The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Both Dr. Jason and Dr. Chuck are so engaging with their little patients—I see more smiles than tears at this dentist office and would without hesitation recommend to friends and family.
Heather Shutt on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2019, 17:34 PM
Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Jason! Six months ago we couldn’t even get my son who has a lot of anxiety down the hallway, but with how kind and friendly you and your staff were then and now fast forward six months later to today we were able to do a cleaning and a check up no problem! We truly appreciate all you do!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica Goodrich on Facebook

10 months ago

09/14/2018, 01:00 AM
my girls cried when I told them it was time to leave. they made my girls feel so important and loved. I love it here!
Madelyn Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:36 AM
This is a great dentist office they're great at what they do.
Reva Garbutt Fairbairn on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 01:12 AM
Dr. Chuck does a great job helping our kids have fun while at the dentist.
Brittany Stireman on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 10:01 AM
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Very nice office that was well designed to keep little ones entertained and engaged while they are there.
Amber Alley on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 08:42 AM
This office is amazing! My little guy loved the playhouse and iPads in the waiting room and the awesome fish tank back by the exam chairs. Dr. Jason and the other staff were super patient and kind and helped him feel comfortable. We had a great experience! I’d totally recommend them to anyone!
Hannah Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 08:41 AM
I was an employee at this wonderful office and was always happy when with working with the fun doctors. I could always see their genuine care for patients, their honesty and generosity in their work. I had to move out of town, but will always recommend this office as the best choice for kids and families.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.