Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicken Shack Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Food Trucks|Baton Rouge, LA 70802

N 4th St, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 975-1455

http://www.chickenshackexpress.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James C. Grant on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 06:29 AM
Antonio Ricks on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 01:34 AM
Ms.Crystal Young on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 04:58 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Karworald Washington on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 06:28 AM
ONE of the Greatest, CHICK SHACK , I TELL YA I can really shack back wit that, don't knock it.....until u try it, wit a coke an a smile...
Shyrone Titus Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 05:05 AM
Best chicken in down I grew up eating at the chicken shack on East Blvd so if you every want some chicken go by and see Troy, Tommy and the crew they will take care of you
Freck Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 04:59 AM
Grew up in south Baton Rouge on Delpit's Chicken, whenever I go home I gotta have a taste.
Comedian Adonis Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 04:54 AM
Rosemary Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 04:36 AM
Hazel Hebert on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 04:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.