Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicken Depot

Claimed
4.8
143 reviews
|Discount Store|Siloam Springs, AR 72761

1270 US-412, Unit D, Siloam Springs, AR 72761

(479) 373-6790

http://www.chickendepotstore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(19) · Retail

200 Progress Ave

(479) 549-6315

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the Chicken Depot! We are a family owned and operated local business specializing in Discount Frozen Chicken and hard to find vegetables and appetizers!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
5112
  
412
  
34
  
22
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beckie Veneullen on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 01:27 AM
The food here is so Delicious!!! Makes me wish I had a bigger freezer. I'm serious, everything they sell is so Good!!
DL Shay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:05 AM
best place to buy chicken products
Cindy Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
We have bought from them when they were in Bella Vista AR. I really miss it.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rizkou Rizkou on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
We only buy our chicken from here! My family loves the bbq wings! Debbie is always pleasant as are all the Chicken Depot team! God bless you!
Tiffany King-Halpin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
Love it! Went last night and found a lot of stuff for cheap prices! Will be shopping there for chicken! (:
Stacy Hargrove Nations on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
Love their prices, quality and variety!
Caralyn Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
Their chicken breasts are the best! No matter how I cook them they are easy to cut and juicy. I get good bang for my buck!
Laura Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
A great place to get an assortment of not only chicken but vegetables too.
Prudence Staas Beard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
Love it very friendly people
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.