Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicken and Guns

Own this business?
3.4
548 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97214

1207 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 234-7236

http://www.chickenandguns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Chicken and Guns will be serving up Latin inspired, locally-raised, free-range chicken, slowly grilled over Oregon white oak.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
548 reviews
5264
  
461
  
317
  
210
  
1177
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews4.1Google
  • 199 Reviews2.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaSaundra Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 08:58 AM
I don't spend my money where I'm not wanted!
Respond to negative reviews
Bao Nhia Lor on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 08:00 AM
I wanted to try this place but apparently, y'all are too salty.
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Woo on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 07:30 AM
Racist
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Rob Hilario on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 06:44 AM
No matter how good your food tastes, it never goes well with prejudice and racism. I will never spend another penny at your cart again.
Respond to negative reviews
Paerie Rising on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 06:32 AM
Poor service.
Rude.
Gentrified.
Overpriced.
and Anti-Black racist.
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia Alejandra Blackoff on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 06:27 AM
Trash........................................................................................
Respond to negative reviews
George Newberg on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 06:12 AM
The chicken is often undercooked, usually wouldn’t have taken the time to post but with the owner being as shitty as the food, I have no choice but to post my review.
Respond to negative reviews
Lori Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 05:53 AM
Racist.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexis Brunelle on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 05:42 AM
Don't support this racist establishment, the treatment of POC will only get better in this city when we refuse to allow racism to exist without consequence.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.