Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicken and Guns

Own this business?
3.4
548 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97214

1207 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 234-7236

http://www.chickenandguns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Chicken and Guns will be serving up Latin inspired, locally-raised, free-range chicken, slowly grilled over Oregon white oak.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
548 reviews
5264
  
461
  
317
  
210
  
1177
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews4.1Google
  • 199 Reviews2.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Rae on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 02:17 AM
Good food is everywhere in Portland. Portland doesn’t want this racist garbage.
Respond to negative reviews
Puanani Leal-Liess on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 02:03 AM
The chicken tastes like burnt hatred. All of the food, sides included, seemed to be marinated in a deep pit of despair and bigotry. Unfortunately, the ashy taste left in my mouth means I'll never be back. And you shouldn't either. Skip the crepe cart next door too. So much racism packed into one little crepe.
Respond to negative reviews
Maddie Marusarz on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 01:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jick Weavill on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 01:32 AM
it's pretty simple: racist business and institutions are not worthy of support. lots of other places to eat in portland!
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Congdon on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 11:52 AM
Terrible food and worse service -- stay clear of this festering carbuncle.
Respond to negative reviews
Dylan Jerome Helphingstine on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 11:13 AM
More like "Chickens with Guns!" BE ASHAMED and leave Portland! We will not tolerate you...
Respond to negative reviews
Lily Portland on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 10:53 AM
I honestly don't enjoy writing negative reviews, but due to recent events I finally decided to write about my experience. When they first opened people raved about this place & since I love good food I had to try it. Honestly the food wasn't great, a bit bland/dry & overpriced especially for the portion size & the fact that they are a food cart. Aside from the mediocre overpriced food, the way I was treated never sat right with me. I ordered a whole chicken & basically one of everything they had on the menu (which wasn't very large). You would think that as a business owner you would be happy a customer buying so many things, but I was met with short replies and exasperated responses. I coul...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Kerry Yamaucci on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 09:36 AM
the potatoes are kinda alright, but the establishment is poor and racist. perfect for white men to eat at tho!
Respond to negative reviews
Eric Maxs on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 09:07 AM
Don't do racist joints
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.