Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicken and Guns

Own this business?
3.4
532 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97214

1207 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 234-7236

http://www.chickenandguns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Chicken and Guns will be serving up Latin inspired, locally-raised, free-range chicken, slowly grilled over Oregon white oak.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
532 reviews
5255
  
458
  
317
  
29
  
1174
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 333 Reviews4.1Google
  • 199 Reviews2.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristopher Freedain on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2016, 01:51 AM
Genuinely some of the best chicken I've ever eaten. Perfectly seasoned and cooked, I am looking forward to my next meal there.
Jen Waters on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 09:53 AM
Best food cart in Portland. Maybe even the world. The potatoes are made with some magical ingredient that makes them hard to stop eating. I'd give them more stars if that were an option.
Danielle Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:57 AM
We loved the oak and mesquite roasted Latin chicken with potatoes!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Wendy Lederer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 08:46 AM
Fantastic! The chicken and potatoes have amazing flavor! I will definitely be back!
Lori Anderson-Benson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2015, 02:19 AM
Great food, chicken is delectable, moist, smokey, potatoes are crispy and wonderful, love the Aji sauce!!
The restaurant/cart is absolutely adorable and sexy!
Brittany Thrower on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2015, 09:20 AM
Incredible! The best chicken I've ever had! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Christian Sledd on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 02:27 AM
The food is amazing! Simple fair with lots of flavor. You won't be disappointed.
Marc Friedman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 10:38 AM
AMAZING FOOD! from the sourcing to the presentation to the flavor. I will be eating this as often as possible!!!
Teri English on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2015, 05:31 AM
Fabulous chef, fabulous food. All fresh ingredients and locally sourced. Can't ask for more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.