Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

chicken and gunsOwn this business?

4.7
210 reviews|
Restaurants|Portland, OR 97214
Customer Online

1207 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Marukin Ramen
4.5

609 SE Ankeny St A, Portland

About

Specialties Chicken and Guns will be serving up Latin inspired, locally-raised, free-range chicken, slowly grilled over Oregon white oak.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
210 reviews
5174
  
423
  
37
  
22
  
14
  
  • 120 Reviews4.6Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2018, 02:02 AM
Every bite was amazing. Seriously one of the best chicken dinners I've ever had. Mouthwatering, perfectly cooked, the skin had a nice char, and the green sauce was out of this world.
on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2018, 02:02 AM
We had the best time chatting with Matt and Kyle! Good things happening here!!!
on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2018, 04:01 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2018, 01:01 AM
on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2018, 04:01 AM
Best chicken in town! I’ll usually split half a chicken with my boyfriend, wth salad plus a side of guns, and I always regret not getting my own chicken half! 🤣
on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2017, 01:12 AM
We had a whole chicken, wings, and "guns". Man it was all great. Good flavor on the chicken, and the guns were so crispy. The chimichuri sauce is just the right flavor to complement the chicken. Well ...  more>>
Get More Reviews
on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2017, 01:12 AM
Simply superb chicken � and potatoes �. Chicken has good smoke, potatoes are nice and crisp, aji sauce is worth bathing in (I am embarrassed to say I contemplated drinking it). If in PDX, go get you s...  more>>
on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2017, 04:11 AM
Unbelievably good food! You'll kick yourself if you don't try it!
on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2017, 01:10 AM
Chicken was moist and well seasoned, and the guns are everything... perfectly crispy and utterly delicious. I would definitely go back!
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.