Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
20 reviews
|Restaurants|Rolesville, NC 27571

655 Rolesville Rd, Rolesville, NC 27571

(919) 369-7788

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joyia Maria on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/12/2019, 00:05 AM
    FRESH! I love it! They come to my job in Wilson maybe twice a month and I’m standing there front and center every time! EVERYTHING IS GOOD!!!!
    Rebel Spirit on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/30/2019, 01:00 AM
    OMG. Their smoked chicken pita is life.
    Jacinta Janese on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/16/2018, 05:42 AM
    OMG!!! One of my favorite things about the fair!!! I would fight the crowd all over again for Chick-N-Que!!! Absolutely the BEST!!!❤️❤️
    Business Response:

    Thanks. So glad to hear you enjoyed it.

    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Arnisha Jones Bryant on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2018, 06:32 AM
    I had the Cluck- puppies and they were amazing! I cant wait to go back and get more!
    Business Response:

    So glad you enjoyed them. 🤗Look forward to seeing & serving you again.

    Brian Williams on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2018, 06:26 AM
    Pulled chicken bbq and fries and cheese is haven O my gosh
    Justin Hummell on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 06:58 AM
    Out Standing pulled Chicken! Can not wait to Try the Alarm Cluck. Sounds out Standing.
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear you enjoyed it. We look forward to serving you again.

    Cheryl Stevens on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/22/2018, 01:34 AM
    The waffle, chicken bbq & slaw combination is amazing! Can’t wait to try other menu items.
    Tanya Aponte on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/02/2018, 03:26 AM
    Yummy yum yum!!! We enjoyed it and will be back!!!
    David Little on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/13/2015, 06:11 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.