Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1656 reviews
|Restaurants|Leesburg, VA 20176

1002 Edwards Ferry Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 777-1200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Chick-fil-a
4.6
(1460) · Restaurants

10975 Johns Hopkins Rd

(301) 497-4497

3 people are looking at this business

About

The NEW Egg White Grill has arrived at Chick-fil-A. It features a breakfast portion of grilled chicken with a hint of citrus flavor, stacked with grilled egg whites and American cheese, served on a toasted multigrain English muffin. With 300 calories, 7 grams of fat, and 25 grams of protein, it's just one of the delicious breakfast options you can enjoy -- every morning at Chick-fil-A. At the very core of Chick-fil-A is a fundamental commitment to service -- service to our customers, our restaurant operators and their team members, and to our communities. We recognize that while we may be in the restaurant business, we're really in the people business. As part of our mission to have a positi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,656 reviews
51,182
  
4308
  
369
  
223
  
139
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 1356 Reviews4.6Google
  • 274 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taneka S. Wise on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 02:13 AM
Pleasure to enter and experience greetings, good food, and a warm welcome
Katie Harris Staub on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:10 AM
Cheerful service. We love Chik-fil-A!
Lisa Zarba Kendra on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 08:16 AM
What a great place to bring your kids. You always feel welcome even during peak hours. There are two ladies in the dining area is attentive for all your or your kids needs. Fast service, food is always good and play area for the kids are clean too.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Kimmie Sioux on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 00:02 AM
Great employees!! Always smiling and extra helpful at all times but especially when delivering the great tasting food to your table.
Tiffany Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 09:14 AM
The food is good, but lately customer service hasn't been so great. Waited outside for my mobile order for 10 minutes after I was notified that it was ready. Went inside to get it and nobody noticed me at the pick up counter.
Diana Jalena on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 03:12 AM
My little one loves coming here, playing in the playground and munching. Definitely child friendly! Not a lot of indoor child friendly, clean, dining places in Leesburg!
Pavi Dhillon on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 11:43 AM
Great food, very friendly employees....always go there whenever I’m in town 👍🏼
Morgan Groves on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 09:43 AM
We love coming to eat at the Chick-fil-A in Leesburg. Everyone here is so friendly, especially Ms. Wanda. They always manage to make our experience so special. Today Rachel got to go back and make her ice cream cone herself! Was so fun 11/10❤️🐄 #eatmorechicken
Jennifer Wadman on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:35 AM
Consistently have to wait 10 or more minutes for mobile order after checking in from lobby. Waited 11 minutes in middle of quiet afternoon while the counter orders were taken and filled. Least friendly CFA I have over been in and we are VERY loyal to this chain.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.