Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
1460 reviews
|Restaurants|Laurel, MD 20723

10975 Johns Hopkins Rd, Laurel, MD 20723

(301) 497-4497

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Chicken Shack
4.6
(32) · Restaurants

2129 W Patapsco Ave

(410) 646-1183

1 person is looking at this business

About

The NEW Egg White Grill has arrived at Chick-fil-A. It features a breakfast portion of grilled chicken with a hint of citrus flavor, stacked with grilled egg whites and American cheese, served on a toasted multigrain English muffin. With 300 calories, 7 grams of fat, and 25 grams of protein, it's just one of the delicious breakfast options you can enjoy -- every morning at Chick-fil-A. At the very core of Chick-fil-A is a fundamental commitment to service -- service to our customers, our restaurant operators and their team members, and to our communities. We recognize that while we may be in the restaurant business, we're really in the people business. As part of our mission to have a positi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,460 reviews
51,045
  
4255
  
361
  
223
  
136
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 1325 Reviews4.6Google
  • 104 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette Custis on Facebook

25 days ago

11/13/2019, 04:35 AM
The staff and climate are exceptional! They make you feel so special and they take care of you. I love going there.
Chris Rose on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:50 AM
This is the best Chick-fil-a. Excellent service, wonderful staff, hot and fresh food every time. They are always busy, but handle crowds extraordinarily. Well done 👍
Donna Mcilroy on Facebook

9 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:24 AM
Always love the service and the food is worth the trip!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Bryan Shinholt on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 03:10 AM
The service is great; the staff is friendly and ultra-polite.
Latoyor Owens on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 07:09 AM
Everyone here is awesome! We celebrated my daughters 6th birthday tonight! The manager had the entire restaurant sing Happy Birthday to her!! We had so fun!! thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure and we hope you and your daughter had a wonderful night. Happy birthday!

Latoyor Owens on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 03:40 AM
Everyone here is awesome! We celebrated my daughters 6th birthday tonight! The manager had the entire restaurant sing Happy Birthday to her!! We had so fun!! thank you! — with Shereima Menton Smith.
다나마리 on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 08:16 AM
Tammy is a rockstar. Brought me a free cookie and ice water while I was working on a project and brightened my day!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love our team AND our customers and it's always so wonderful to hear when they appreciate each other.

Libby Marchetti on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 13:08 PM
The food is always good. Bonus today was having my curbside order delivered by the owner. That’s great service!
Romeo Serrano on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 07:20 AM
himbito al público en general a k vayan tenemos rricas comidas
Business Response:

Romeo Gracias! Thank you for your recommendation, Romeo!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.