Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chichetti Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
184 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

2315 W Arbors Dr Suite 105, Suite 105, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 548-1818

https://www.cpdentalwellness.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Chichetti Family Dental located in Charlotte has been in business since 2012. Dr. Joseph Chichetti and Team's passion is helping their patients achieve 100% oral health. Services include comprehensive care focused on prevention and education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
184 reviews
5159
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tomeka James Isaac on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 13:36 PM
Debbie Metcalf Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2015, 03:57 AM
I have never had a better experience at the dentist. Everyone on the staff I great!
Tyler Gragg on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 09:48 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cindy Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 02:40 AM
I agree! VERY VERY VERY pleased with this office and their attention to detail. Thank you!
Meghan Medley on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2014, 12:22 PM
Dr Joe chichetti - Janie says hi from UL
Kayla Gragg on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2014, 06:31 AM
Literally the best dentist and dental team EVER! I was having continuous issues with my crown and Dr Chichetti made sure everything was good to go and I was okay and never in pain or uncomfortable. His team worked efficiently and made sure I was comfortable during the whole process. My husband and I have moved a little further away from Chichetti dental but I will always come to his office. You won’t find this sort of patient care and knowledge of his field anywhere else. HIGHLY highly recommend Dr Chichetti and his whole team. You will never be disappointed.
Paula Harkey on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2014, 14:03 PM
Terry Scherer on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 08:39 AM
This dental practice has been taking care of my mouth for 8 years. Dr chicetti had taken it to an entirely new level of customer service standards. About a month ago he put an implant in and the color was lighter than we imagined (he gave me a free eight ending system to correct the error.) then I came in today and he is making me a new bite guard for bruxism because my 2nd one is giving me sensitivity. He is excited to help his patients and his staff. Excellent person and even better dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.