Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chichetti Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
184 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

2315 W Arbors Dr Suite 105, Suite 105, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 548-1818

https://www.cpdentalwellness.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Chichetti Family Dental located in Charlotte has been in business since 2012. Dr. Joseph Chichetti and Team's passion is helping their patients achieve 100% oral health. Services include comprehensive care focused on prevention and education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
184 reviews
5159
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meredith Wagoner Bixby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 13:04 PM
Jason Pickard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:27 AM
Doc joe is the man! Never felt so comfortable with a dentist, and I'm an absolute coward when it comes to this sort of thing. First class person and a first class facility, highly recommended!
Lisa Maxwell Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 07:51 AM
Beautiful place beautiful staff wonderful environment
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jessica Fair on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 06:18 AM
Eric Fair on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:41 AM
Ann Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 09:01 AM
Shelly Hemond on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 15:36 PM
Betsy Bowen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 11:03 AM
This place is wonderful. I highly recommend it whether you do or don't like going to the dentist, you will love it.
Kimberly Menhinick Cochran on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 12:29 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Chichetti since he first opened Esthetic Dentistry in the University area of Charlotte. Seven years ago, I had a left jaw joint replacement and experience pain when opening my jaw for long periods of time. Dr. Chichetti and his team are sensitive to my issues and go out of their way to keep my experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. Chichetti's bedside manner is warm and comforting, his disposition positive and he has a great sense of humor. All of this and more can be said about his staff (of course I am partial towards Sherry, I like to claim her as the world's most gentle dental hygienist). I would recommend no other dentist in Charlotte. If you go to Dr. Chichetti, you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.